Oksana Bocharnikova (Kharkov) from Kharkov a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Oksana Bocharnikova (Kharkov) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Oksana Bocharnikova (Kharkov)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Oksana Bocharnikova (Kharkov)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Oksana Bocharnikova (Kharkov)I received an unsolicited email from a woman who said she was Ukrainian. She found my email address from a personal ad I had post in the U.S. on the LOVE@AOL site. We exchanged only a few emails but I immediately became suspicious of her. She would not answer the questions I asked her, was not sharing any personal information. But she was very eager to want to meet and was questioning about how to do that. Of course she is very pretty and much younger than me. So I searched the Internet last night and found your site. Ironically, I received the attached two emails this morning. This is her scam and here is her picture.1st email:Oksana Bocharnikova Dovgalevskogo str. 29, app.140 61040 Kharkov Ukraine2nd email:
My dearest, the matter is that at this time Ive lost my second job which gives me usually a possibility to have an Internet. There is not exist Internet gratis here, in the Ukraine. The bread or vodka, for example here is much cheaper than anywhere, but such a modern things like computer or Internet are much much more expensive. Ive written an e-mail to my provider office and ask them about a possibility to pay directly to them. And they replied that its not possible for them to accept payment from abroad. I thought it would be easier for you morally to pay directly to provider then to send money to me personally. But it is no way. Also the Western Union is the very one available way for me to get the money because I dont have any bank account. And I dont know if such a things as credit card exist in my country. Ukraine is a very poor and wild country. But also very exotic.......... Well, what could I say........... If youll find material and also moral possibility to send the money to me for the Internet, we will still have the fastest way to talk. If not, please, write me via regular post.Ill be disconnected in a two days. My tel is 0038 057224617 Yours Oksana

From: oksana222@ukr.net Hi, dear. Thanks for a letter with your concrete view to our relations. Should we decide that a bit later. We must decide now something less important but more current. The matter is that Im not able to pay for the Internet in a moment. Could you do that for me? An Internet here in the Ukraine is casts 50 US$ a mounth. Please, send me the money via Western Union Money Transfer. You may get an information about them at westernunion.com Ive call them today and they told me that to send money you have to go to any of their offices. You have to know an exact name and address (as written in the passport) of the person you are sending money to. You know all that data of me. But Ill remaind you.

By chance it would be that guarantee I was waited for. I mean that if you are not going to pay for my Internet that is you are not serious to me . In this situation I must be happy that I understood it not too late. But if you are really serious, please send me in your next e-mail a transmission number from the Western Union. If youll do that we will have a fast way (Internet) to discuss our future. Hope to hear from you.Oksana P.S. And I really hope that one day Ill have a chance to do something for us.
Commentary of our visitor(s)

Date: 2018-02-14 | Name: Susan | Email: hidden
My uncle says or thinks he married her in Ukraine, sending lots of money and crazy stories he is 72 always dates younger and its out of control. Her ex husband kidnapped her has to pay off the corrupt police.. its just so out there, how do we help him?

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.