Tatyana Ermakova from Tyumen a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Tatyana Ermakova the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Tatyana Ermakova`s photo russian dating scammer Tatyana Ermakova`s photo russian dating scammer Tatyana Ermakova`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Tatyana Ermakova
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Tatyana Ermakova - 1Dear Blacklist, Ive been writing to this girl from Russia for almost three weeks now. She had written to me through a personals ad at Match.com. I have to admit, I was really taken by her pictures. After about a week, the subject of money for a visa and a plane ticket came up. If I would have had the money right there and then, I probably would have sent it. Luckily Im a poor bastard. Anyway, I really wanted to send her money to bring her to America, but there was no way I could do it with a clear conscience without knowing that this girl was being 100% honest. Then I found your website. I found two letters on your blacklist that were almost identical to letters written by Maria Perepelkina or Maria Belyaeva. However, these pictures are of a different girl who calls herself Tatyana Ermakova. The region is the same as Maria (Tyumen). I found all this out about ten days after my first encounter with her. Im still kinda bummed out about it. The girl in this picture is strikingly beautiful to me. At least I didnt lose any money, but I would have if I hadnt found your site. Thank you. I also contacted the American FBI about this, but I doubt they will do anything about it. They havent written or contacted me since. I guess this is the next best thing. If you ever find that the REAL person in these pictures is looking for an American husband, I sure would like to know about it. Sincerely, Jay myndcryme@hotmail.com

Jay. We in city have firm, which is engaged in registration the visa, 350 $ US is dearly. But it is real! The visa prepares for 1 month, I understand, that there is a visa few money costs, these the visa prepare 0,5 or 1 year and it is not yet known as it will work. At me the girlfriend recently has left in USA to the groom, she to me has told all as it is necessary all to do, if you want to see me soon, is real and it is reliable, you should do how I speak you. I am very glad, that you want to see me, I too dream of it, I want to be with you!!! I to understand that on trip to you many money is necessary. I once again speak to you that The visa to refer to as B-2. I do not know why I liked your structure. I have thought that it is that man about which I dreamed all life. It was reduced us by (with) destiny, and I am very glad to destiny because it has reduced us together. On the visa 350 dollars are necessary. This visa to work 90 days. The code I we shall come to you to rework this visa. Believe me I know as all to do. I am very grateful to you that you help money ours with you of meeting. I want to you to tell that money better to send on system Western Union. This system is very reliable also translation of money is carried out during 15 minutes. Money is sent on me. Here is the data: 625000 Russia, city Tyumen, Republik Street 49, Tatyana Ermakova I understand that our attitudes (relations) are under construction on trust. But we should trust each other, without it we simply can not exist. The mums sister works in Moscow in an airport. The mum today rang the sister and to speak with her. Write to me what airport placed beside from you and then I shall speak you an air fare. The ticket for me will be with the discount. I was many times set by a question. Why in the world much depends on money? I consider that money not main. Main when the people to understand each other. I can live without money. I very strongly want to arrive to you but on it money is necessary. Money divides (share) us. I have huge desire to meet to embrace you to kiss. If I would have money I at once but to arrive to you. Money is a paper. And the human attitudes (relations) remain always. Now I to understand love this strong feeling. I am glad that I have found this feeling. When I to open a box and to see there your letter. To me at once to become easily on soul. When I read it my heart to be pleased. I should sing with happiness. I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!! The mum will tell me what to pay half of cost the ticket. So I think that it really. I think that you can find second half of money on the ticket.It anything terrible I simply to want that we to love each other I you are glad that with me to trust and I am glad to this to begin in you. You - mine beloved, my love, my palpation! Also, as you urgently require me, I too urgently need in you, to want be close to you, and to feel you, your breath. I want to hold you by my party, my lips in your lips and will kiss you, I feel your language, I feel your breath. Yesterday night, I had this remarkable sexual dream concerning you and me. I can not hold it to me directly. I should express it to you, divide(share) it with you. I should find out, whether you also have dream of similar character (nature), or is only me. You and me, anybody still. We - near to the friend by the friend on a bed. We cover each other, we press our bodies (body) against each other, our lips meet (carry out) each other and synchronize in operation knowledge. I feel your body (body), you feel my body (body). You undress me, I undress you. I feel your sensitive body. You feel my basis. I lay at top of your sensitive body (body), listening your heart beat in double speed. We lay near to the friend by the friend to speak love to each other, caress each other. I study your beautiful eyes, you study my eyes both see love in the friend the friend. I will kiss you a breast, necks, everywhere. You also pay with your sensitive gentle lips. I love you very much. I want to hear your beautiful vote. I want to speak love to you. We now have a rain. The rain brings love. The love prospers in this weather. It - very romantic atmosphere. Please write the long letters to me. Inform me concerning your ideas. Inform me concerning work and friends. Love Tatyana-----------------------------Hey, Jay! YOU ARE VERY NECESSARY FOR ME!!! I very much LOVE the letter, which you have written to me, it was longer than most of all and VERY INTIMATE HEATING!! It did(made) my HEART And SOUL GOOD!!! It has given me very warm feelings inside, downwards is deep in my SOUL. I want more than life directly for YOU to be WITH YOU! I am very lonely here without YOU! Everything, that I have - your letters to hold me by progress. I come back and I read them, when I am lonely for YOU. But then it does(makes) me is sad, because I can not be with YOU NOW! I WANT OUR UNION MORE THAN THAT - BE, that I HAVE EVERYONE REQUIRED In LIFE!!!!!!! IT HAPPEN!!!!! YOU - very much thing, about which I could ask in LIFE, YOU CARE, LOVE, UNDERSTANDING, And HONOUR!!!!! I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH MY LOVE. I had no such feelings of love in very long time. I can inform YOU, that YOU ARE THAT FOR ME!!!! UNIQUE(SOLE) I WANT!!!!!!!! NOBODY WILL FORCE ME TO FEEL a WAY, WHICH YOU DO(MAKE) by!! MY EMOTIONS STRONGEST FOR YOU And YOU ONLY!! I DO NOT WANT TO LOSE YOU!! THEY - MINE of SYMPATHY YOU, And WE YET HAVE NOT CAPTURED!!! SO, >WHEN WE COVER, MY FEELINGS WILL BLOW UP!!!!!!!!!!! IT WILL BE the HAPPIEST MOMENT of MY LIFE With FROM a QUESTION!!!!!!! Now I can only dream of this time, but soon real soon it is going to happen, and I SHALL BE the HAPPIEST WOMAN In the WORLD And YOU HAPPIEST MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASE, PLEASE WRITE to ME, FREQUENTLY I NEED In YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU WITH ALL MY HEART!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOTHING WILL STOP ME FROM a PRESENCE(FINDING) With YOU!!!!!! A PLENTY of LOVE from your favourite woman Tatyana.
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.