Eleonora Belova (Odessa, Ukraine) from Odessa a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Eleonora Belova (Odessa, Ukraine) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Eleonora Belova (Odessa, Ukraine)`s photo russian dating scammer Eleonora Belova (Odessa, Ukraine)`s photo russian dating scammer Eleonora Belova (Odessa, Ukraine)`s photo russian dating scammer Eleonora Belova (Odessa, Ukraine)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Eleonora Belova (Odessa, Ukraine)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Eleonora Belova (Odessa, Ukraine)Its a small world. Last night I printed out all the pages of the blacklist scam stories and then read them. The most amusing was from Pasha Samohvalov (Kherson), who sent a letter asking for money because her mother was hit by a car. This morning I opened my email and found my third letter from Eleonora Belova in Odessa. Eleonoras email is visio333@beep.ru. Here is her letter:Pashas letter and Eleonoras letter are the same - word for word. Its a small world.I decided to have some fun with this one. So, I responded to her "my mother was hit by a car" letter with the following: She responded within two hours [with 12 professional photos of herself numbered from 1 to 12]. Keep in mind that in a previous letter she told me that it would be a two weeks before she could send me photos because she didnt have the money now: Here is her reply:O. A.

Hi dear Sorry that I did not answer so long. There is big grief there. A car hit my ma and now hi is in the hospital in the critical condition. We with the father do not know what do. The Doctor give us a list that we needed to buy and said that all this needed to buy immediately. Hospitals in out country poor and there is nothing there, no even bandages and beds linen. The Doctor has said that he helps all than can, but he can not to buy it itself. If we does not buy all that he said in time, he said that ma die, I not know that I then shall do, my ma the most best person in my lifes. I in such mad condition that I seem that this dream. This can not be. My ma can die on my eyes. We with the father already have spent all money which we had for this. Sold and pawned all that have been able. And we needed near 200US$ more and we do not know from where we can have it. I understand that we with you practically do not know each other. We far away from each otherYour Eleonora

My Dear Sweet Eleonora, I am so distressed to hear about your poor mother. You must be so upset that you cant each or sleep. Of course, I will send you money. In fact, I cant believe $200 is all that you need. I want to send more than $200 so your mother can receive the best care possible. How much do you think you will need to insure the best care possible? I have just one request before I send the money to you by Western Union. Please send me several photos of you. I have heard that there are unscrupulous agencies on the internet who scam foreigners. But I am a good judge of character can tell from your letters that you are real. But, I have seen only on thumbnail-sized photo of you. As soon as I receive several photos from you, I will know for sure that you are the woman of my dreams and not just a photograph used by an agency. I send you my love and my best wishes for your mother, Your O.A.

Hi dear you the best man. You will help me wery much. I heed near 1300US$ for my mother. But it is to hard for me to ask you so much. I need 200 today and the rest after some days. But if 1300US$ not so much for you It will be wery wery good. Please hurry. I will be waithing you. Your Eleonora.
Commentary of our visitor(s)

Date: 2008-10-22 | Name: Anonymous | Email: hidden
these pics are Laetitia Casta, a fashion model

Date: 2011-12-06 | Name: Sasha | Email: hidden
Is it a joke ? Leonora Belona? It's Leticia Casta world famous model!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.