Kuvshinova from Ekaterinburg a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Kuvshinova the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Kuvshinova`s photo russian dating scammer Kuvshinova`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Natasha Kuvshinova (Ekaterinburg, Russia) - 1My story started out with an e-mail response to an ad I have on SinglesNet.com. The name on the profile is Natt 1. This should have been my first clue that something was not right. But, being new to the idea of possibly marrying a Russian woman, I went for all the e-mails hook, line, and sucker. She would write me almost daily, telling me how lucky she was that we found each other, how lonely her heart was, all the stuff that just makes your average guy think he as hit pay dirt. Well, as the letters continues to come in, I began to notice that questions were not being answered, the constant references to when was I coming over to marry her, and the inconstant English in her letters. My first red flag was when she told me how much she liked the pictures I attached to my e-mails. I had never sent her a single picture of myself. The only one she had was the one off the personal ad. My second red flag was the sudden business trip she had to take when I asked her about both of us taking our ads down. I figured it would not hurt to do some web research on Russian women, and Russia in general, so off to the web I went. In my search, I found this site, and something made me take a look. As I scrolled through the letters from other guys who have been scammed, and I saw the letter below. As I read over it, I realized that I knew this letter, and went back through all the saved mail I had for Natasha, and there was the same letter. I consider myself lucky. I was only asked for money once, in an early letter. She said she needed money to get me a travel to come visit her in Russia. Lucky for me I just finished paying for my vacation to Ireland this year, and did not have the money at the time. She never asked for money again, but did ask me in almost every letter when would we meet, and marry. She also gave me the following address: Natasha Kuvshinova Street Shevchenko House 8 Apartment #47 Ekaterinburg RussiaIf anyone wants copies of the other letters she sent me, I will be happy to forward them to you upon request. And if anyone knows who the lady in the pictures really is, please let me know. She is very attractive.TerryValkyrie001@hotmail.com

YOU ARE VERY NECESSARY FOR ME!!! I very much LOVE the letter, which you have written to me, it was longer than most of all and VERY INTIMATE HEATING!! It did(made) my HEART And SOUL GOOD!!! It has given me very warm feelings inside, downwards is deep in my SOUL. I want more than life directly for YOU to be WITH YOU! I am very lonely here without YOU! Everything, that I have - your letters to hold me by progress. I come back and I read them, when I am lonely for YOU. But then it does(makes) me is sad, because I can not be with YOU NOW! I WANT OUR UNION MORE THAN THAT - BE, that I HAVE EVERYONE REQUIRED In LIFE!!!!!!! IT HAPPEN!!!!! YOU - very much thing, about which I could ask in LIFE, YOU CARE, LOVE, UNDERSTANDING, And HONOUR!!!!! I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH MY LOVE. I had no such feelings of love in very long time. I can inform YOU, that YOU ARE THAT FOR ME!!!! UNIQUE(SOLE) I WANT!!!!!!!! NOBODY WILL FORCE ME TO FEEL a WAY, WHICH YOU DO(MAKE) by!! MY EMOTIONS STRONGEST FOR YOU And YOU ONLY!! I DO NOT WANT TO LOSE YOU!! THEY - MINE of SYMPATHY YOU, And WE YET HAVE NOT CAPTURED!!! SO, WHEN WE COVER, MY FEELINGS WILL BLOW UP!!!!!!!!!!! IT WILL BE the HAPPIEST MOMENT of MY LIFE With FROM a QUESTION!!!!!!! Now I can only dream of this time, but soon real soon it is going to happen, and I SHALL BE the HAPPIEST WOMAN In the WORLD And YOU HAPPIEST MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASE, PLEASE WRITE to ME, FREQUENTLY I NEED In YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU WITH ALL MY HEART!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOTHING WILL STOP ME FROM a PRESENCE(FINDING) With YOU!!!!!!
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.