Olga Boyko (Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine) from Dnepropetrovsk a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Olga Boyko (Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Olga Boyko (Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Olga Boyko (Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
singilded@aol.com Olga666@ukr.net
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Olga Boyko (Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine)Out of nowhere I received a random e-mail from a girl claiming to be from the Ukraine. I havent a clue as to how my address was obtained, but I figured that I would reply for fun. After three e-mails she had no problem getting right to the point about her intent of "relations" and it did sound a little out of the ordinary for me so I started to do some research. I happened to stumble upon this website which provided a plentiful amount of information and answering all my questions. I thought that it was silly to think I might be getting and sending letters to a scammer. But, I think I have been proven wrong.At first she wrote about life in the Ukraine and never complained about it. She also stated that she was interested in the United States and would someday like to visit. Nothing too out of the ordinary here. I spent some time putting together information about the U.S. for her and sent it with one of my e-mails. The next time she wrote it appeared that she hadnt either read or cared what I had to say. This is when I began to be suspicious of her. The better part of a month passes and I receive the following e-mail from her. It includes her supposed address and name. I have also attached a photo she sent me. Good luck to you gentlemen in your endeavors and remember, if you think its too good to be true, it probably is. From me she didnt even get a dime! Feel free to send any comments or questions to singilded@aol.comJ.D. Richmond, VirginiaHer e-mail address: Olga666@ukr.net

Hi, my dearest Prince! Its me, your poor Ukrainian Princess Olga from the Dnepropetrovsk. I hope you are well and you still remember me, darling. I didnt write you in a so long time because I was in the car accident and I was staying in the hospital during all this time. Now everything is going much better and Ill be all right very soon I believe. But it is still hard time for me now. Could you please help me with the money for my medicine? I need it so much now, my dear Prince!!!!!!!!! And I have nobody to ask about that.......... Only you......... I hope you could help me. I need 200 US$. But if you are able to send me atleast a small part of those amount youll help me a lot and Ill never forget this, my wonderful Prince..... Do you know Western Union Money Trancfer company. Ive got the information about them at the westernunion.com I know that its a very one available way to receive the money for me. Youll need my exact address and the name as it is written in my passport.Olga Boyko Dostaevskogo str.29, app.140 49071 Dnepropetrovsk UkrainePlease, help me........ Yours Olga for ever in any situation...... even if youll decide to do nothing for me. I love you.
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.