Oxana Curdjukova (Belarus) - updates from a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Oxana Curdjukova (Belarus) - updates the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Oxana Curdjukova (Belarus) - updates`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Oxana Curdjukova (Belarus) - updates
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!

Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Oxana Curdjukova (Belarus) - updatesHello, thank you for posting your warning list of dating scammers. Id like to provide you with some update information. The women identified on your warning list as Oxana Curdjucova from Belarus (the one who has sort of reddish brown hair) recently contacted me and identified herself as Oxana. She said she was a Dentist from Belarus. She is now using the internet address Onlyyou7@hotmail.com and her emails are sent to people with the name "onlyyou" in the Sender block. I suggest you add this additional information regarding her new email address to your web site. Thank you Richard FlippoLetter

Hello my dearest loves! I miss your letters so much! I need to hear from you every day, because Im constantly thinking about you and my day is lost and in vein when I dont get a letter from you! I know that I feel something sublime towards you! And this feeling grows stronger and stronger every day! But you are breaking my heart when you dont write me. I need just some words from you to be sure that you are still alive and think about me! I know that you are what I want and what I need. We will be great friends and great lovers! I know we can make a good family! I love your, often poetic, letters. In the absence of fact to face conversations and long talks on the telephone, your letters have allowed me to know you. The words you have found have been precious. I know you will say more with a hug, a kiss, a warm embrace. I share your passion. My deepest desire is to convey how much you mean to me and how special you are! I want you to know this as surely as you know your name! I love you and if you love and accept me I will stand by you as long as I live! I wish I could say more to warm your heart and comfort your soul but you must know how it is difficult for me not to see your face in person! I long for the day and even for the moment when we can see each other! I want so much to hear the music of your heart! You may think that I am crazy but the day I found your profile at Kiss.com I bought a flower! And from this time I associate you with this flower! It stands on the window - sill in my room! I can stay gazing at it for many hours! And I always think about you! Its suck a pleasure for me to take care about it, to water it, to wipe its leaves! It is the first thing I look at when I come into my room! I can see that I warm it with my heart, and I also want to warm you! I love you! I need you so much in my life! Yours Forever, Oxana
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.