Ekaterina Sannikova (Yoshkar-Ola, Russia) from Moscow a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Ekaterina Sannikova (Yoshkar-Ola, Russia) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Ekaterina Sannikova (Yoshkar-Ola, Russia)`s photo russian dating scammer Ekaterina Sannikova (Yoshkar-Ola, Russia)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Ekaterina Sannikova (Yoshkar-Ola, Russia)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
kamari1@mail.ru rabbit21@rambler.ru
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Ekaterina Sannikova (Yoshkar-Ola, Russia) Well yes I have been scammed out of quite a bit of money. $2000.00 US. Is there anything we can do to stop this? I wont bore you with all the details or the emails from her but she is very clever. Goes by the name of Kate or Katia. She even covered her tracks down to the point of when her train was leaving. Be careful guys dont give up hope there has to be genuine ones there. Great site wish I found it right before I sent money instead of after. It will be the first one I join as soon as I can afford it. GREAT SITE. Anyway her details and photos are below.Thanks Greg Her email: kamari1@mail.ru Another email she is known by is rabbit21@rambler.ru; this is the one she used on the train to Moscow to catch the flight; her adress:Sannikova Ekaterina 424028, RussiaYoshkar-Ola Stroiteley 19-20Sannikova EkaterinaLetter 1Letter 2Letter 3
Hello, my dear Greg! Thank you very much for your letter. It was in Russian. It was very pleasant for me to get it. But I couldnt open it. Maybe, you send me the same version in English? I really want to read it:). Since I did not read it I can not answer it now. But I have some news for you. I have talked to the agency , the manager of it, he told me that it is difficult to make the tour to New Zealand. It will take some time to do it. He advised me to begin it right now. So, I think he is right, otherwise it will be our head ache:). And one more thing. I can not use the ticket which you want to send to me. And you have to send the money for it. Now the situation is very difficult with the country, I hope, you know the latest news about Embassy of Russia and America. The confrontation is very hard. I was explained that I wouldnt be able to get Visa with foreign ticket. I think, wed better obey the rules of Russian government. I dream about the time we will be together. Now everything is shining the spring will come soon. It is a very romantic time. During this time all the dreams may come true. I do want it. I wish my dream will come true soon and I will be with you and a beautiful garden of love will grow for us to be happy. Did you get the papers you wanted? I hope, yes. Waiting for your call and your letter With warmth Katia P.S. I think, you need my full name. I am Sannikova Ekaterina

Hello my dear Greg ! Thank you very much for your letter in English. I like it very much. First of all, I would like to tell you that it seems to me that we start to understand each other better and better. I really like talking to you on the phone. You have a very male voice. I think, when we meet we will understand each other even more better. You have a very good sense of humor, I like to laugh with you, when you make some jokes. Thank you very much for your compliments. It is very pleasant to me to get them. But I hope, when we meet we will like each other even more, I do want to be with you. How is your flat? I wish I could be with you and help you with the repair of it. It is hard to tell you what colors I prefer, I want to let you choose them, and then when I come I will appreciate them and your perfect taste . I am sure I will like it. Recently, I have talked to my friend. She has visited Australia. She really has wonderful impressions on her tour. She told me that now she has become a professional in making the tour to different countries. She told me that she can help me with pleasure. The only thing she told me now that all the documents must be made here, in Russia. Send me your papers and I will make them ready here. I would be better if I will arrange al the papers myself, because people in our Embassy find always fault with the papers arranged abroad. The most important is that you must send me the invitation, the document about your earnings for last 5 months. As soon as I get the papers from you, I will start to make the tour and will discuss the question about the money. I think, it will be better if you chose the Speed post to send the documents to me, because it may take about three or four months to get them. I really want to go to the places you want to take me to. I think, everything that we will do together will be wonderful, everything will be special to me. I do want to be with you, to find my happiness with you. And I hope, that the arrangement wont take us too much time. I dont know if I have some photos where I am really ugly, even if I have them I dont want to send them to you, you must understand me. I want to be for you the most beautiful and best girl in the world. Looking forward to your letter With tender Kate

Hello, dear Greg! Thank you very much for your letter and for the photos you sent to me. I was very glad to receive them. It seems to me that Australia is a big green paradise. I really want to look and explore the country myself. And I dream about the time when I come to you and we will be together. I know that it is not cheap. And I want to help you as much as I can. I want to start economizing the money. Of course, I can not get much , but at least, something is better than nothing. Do you agree? I hope, everything will be fine. As we agreed send me the documents to my post address and I will start to prepare for it. You must know, that it is a long proses and in Russia it takes really much time. So, what if we begin right now? Here is my post address:424028, Russia Yoshkar-Ola, Stroiteley 19-20 Sannikova EkaterinaI phoned some agencies and they told me that it would be better to bye the tickets here, in Yoshkar-Ola. You know, I will have to pay much for the services of the agency. By all means I will pay less if I do everything through one agency. I am really looking forward to the time i fly to you, I think we will have unforgetable vacations. I really like you and I pray God to make me happy with you. I know that we can be happy together and there are many opportunities for me to find a better life. I want to be happy with you, my dear. I hope, you are honest with me and will never give me up. I believe in you With tender Katia
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.