Ledi aka Elena Solovyeva (Novosobirsk, Russia) from Novosibirsk a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Ledi aka Elena Solovyeva (Novosobirsk, Russia) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Ledi aka Elena Solovyeva (Novosobirsk, Russia)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Ledi aka Elena Solovyeva (Novosobirsk, Russia)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Ledi aka Elena Solovyeva (Novosobirsk, Russia)Hello, My story will be short. I only wanted to pass along the photograph and some general info about this girl. I found her at Absoluteagency.com. She goes by the name Ledi but will tell you her real name is Elena Solovyeva. I dont know if its real or not but thats what she says. She claims to be from Novovobirsk, Russia. She claims to have a way to get fiance visa and papers quickly. First asking for $250.00 then changing to $400.00. Then when I so stupidly sent her (or whoever it is) the money guess what? She had to go out of town......then was in a car wreck-----a friend (supposedly) wrote to tell me about the "accident" and said that Ledi would write to me as soon as she was out of the hospital. Not another word from her after that. Her email address is m_ledi@mail.ru as far as I know this address will still accept letters. And money offers of course! Drop her a line just for fun. I write every once in a while just for grins. (never hear back though) It sucked at the time happened but fortunately I can laugh at myself about it now. Hopefully Ill find a "real" girl soon. Good luck to all of you!Tim
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.