Tatyana (Irkutsk, Russia) aka Natalya Novikova (Irkutsk, Russia) from Irkutsk a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Tatyana (Irkutsk, Russia) aka Natalya Novikova (Irkutsk, Russia) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Tatyana (Irkutsk, Russia) aka Natalya Novikova (Irkutsk, Russia) `s photo russian dating scammer Tatyana (Irkutsk, Russia) aka Natalya Novikova (Irkutsk, Russia) `s photo russian dating scammer Tatyana (Irkutsk, Russia) aka Natalya Novikova (Irkutsk, Russia) `s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Tatyana (Irkutsk, Russia) aka Natalya Novikova (Irkutsk, Russia)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!

Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Tatyana (Irkutsk, Russia) aka Natalya Novikova (Irkutsk, Russia) I am an American male, age 40 who recently placed an ad on matchdoctor.com. On only the 2nd day after I placed the ad, I was contacted by Tatyana of Irkutsk, Russia. I was taken by her beauty and we exchanged several emails starting around 7/16/2001. I had been scammed (although I never sent money) before, so I went into this very cautious. I had a feeling from the start when she said she liked my profile yet there was not hardly anything there posted (not even a picture). I had seen this site before and I decided Id watch for her here. I couldnt believe the similarities in the letters sent by Natalia/Natasha. They fit Tatyanas letters almost word for word. Only the photos were different. She told of wanting to visit me in my country and told me the cost of her visa ($240). I knew it was nearly impossible for her to get a visa for USA. It was a dead giveaway when she signed her last letter by the name of Irina! My last correspondence was 7/27/2001 and I asked if she was able to afford the visa. I havent heard from her since. I have attached one of her letters and several photos. DarrylHer name and address:Tatyana (sorry no last name) akaNatalya Novikova (Irkutsk, Russia) address: Russia, 664012 city of Irkutsk Mira street, 56-20Letter 2

Hi my friend. I am glad that again I write you. I did not expect that I shall write to you again. It is very pleasant for me, that you liked my last letter. I like to travel very much. Earlier I traveled very much with mum by Russia, when prices for the tickets were not expensive. Now I can afford to go with friends not far from city to lakes. We go in campings in the summer. It is wonderful I suppose. Here is very beautiful places. I wait for a summer when I can again take bag and I go to lake, woods. One my girlfriend play a guitar very good. Walk with the tents, unless it is not perfect? I like to look movies, me to like the Russian comedies and melodramas. I like very much the film "Romeo and Juliet" with Leonardo di Caprio. When I look it I always pay. I believe that there is such great love, and you? I unfortunately have no the telephone of a house, here is its a great problem. Often switch off electricity or gas. I can call you myself, if you will give me the phone number. I have a very good family, the father works in boiler-house stoker, and mum the teacher. My mums name is Tatyana, she is very interesting man. I always divided my pleasures and griefs With her. She never will give up to me in good advice. I dont know what should I do without so perfect mum. If you see how my mom teach children you would be very glad! At her lessons always reign an atmosphere of understanding and kind! I love my mom very much!!! My fathers name is Vasilii. Him is 55 years, he soon will leave on pension. I glad that he has not given in to the Russian habit to drink vodka, in our city very many men drink because of financial problems. It is very heavy to their families. I dont want that my future children grew in such family. It is one more one of the reasons why I want to leave Russia. I think that you understand me. I have finished high school 4 years ago. It is perfect time - students life!!! Sessions, you know, when you dont sleep all nights worring, and when comes the day of examination, heart simply jumps out of a breast. I hope that you too felt it. I very much liked to study. After high school I began to work in restaurant and I could not refuse because at us in city very few work places. We live poorly, but very amicable. It is very perfect when in family there is a mutual understanding. I always dreamed to create such family. Id love to have three or two children. Im alone in our family: have no brother and sisters. Parents still love me very much. I dont think that I have grown egoist. I like very much honesty and decency. If Ill create the family I think that in relations with the husband must be complete trust to each other. I consider that it is the pledge of strong family. I like animals very much. We have a dog at home. Its name is Sharik. It is the rottweiller. I send you a pic with him. I like to walk with him. He plays and answers me by reciprocity and always protects me. If someone wants to stick me he will protect me. Our city is not very quiet. But I am not afraid because Sharik with me. I think that you attentively have read all and will write me again. Ill wait for your answer with great impatience. Write me about yourself more and dont forget to send me your phone number. I shall wait. Your good friend Tatyana.
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.