Jana Agency/Ludmila from a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Jana Agency/Ludmila the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Jana Agency/Ludmila`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Jana Agency/Ludmila
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!

Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!

Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Jana Agency/LudmilaIm a 45 Belgian single man. The only agency I wrote to was Jana, the girl Ludmila-169a, in February 2001. On her profile it was written (and still is - vinnica.ua/~jana/169a.htm ) that she new French (my mother tong) My lettre was in Fench with a translation in English. Amazingly "she" answered the same day "please write only in English" and after 2-3 days asked me to pay for the mail and translation. I said OK but please send me first a specific photo: "you with your 3-y-o son in your arms" Never got any answer. I wrote to Janas direction: "Send me the photo and I pay for all: the photo, the mail...". They answered (the same day too) that they had just seen Ludmilas mother who told them Ludmila was on holiday ;-) Fortunately at the same moment I put an ad trought "elenasmodels.com" for $50 (now its more), got 50 replies in weeks, and found my happyness with a very honest girl who Im waiting for as soon as I find a visa. Since February I met her twice in Russia and invited her for 2 weeks in Belgium. So dont despair if you have been scammed! Sincerely yours, Michel
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.