Tanya Pavlova from Novosibirsk a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Tanya Pavlova the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 50

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Tanya Pavlova`s photo russian dating scammer Tanya Pavlova`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Tanya Pavlova
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
20010@pochtamt.ru es1965@msn.com
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Tanya (Tatyana) Pavlova (Novosibirsk, Russia).
My name is Ed S. from Michigan.U.S. This girl contacted me thru Love at A.O.L. on 10-6-01 and is still currently writing to me.
Her e-mail address is tanya 20010@pochtamt.ru. She claims to be a teacher from Novosibirsk Russia. Roger S. from Michigan has posted identical photos. His scammer called herself Tatyana Ivanova.
Her adress is Russia, 630058, city of Novosibirsk, street of workers 14-23.
Ive ben taken for only $50 bucks and thanx to this web site thats all. I sent Western Union to Alfa Bank 1, Dimitrov street, Novosibirsk ,Russia.
I have seen identical letters, cut and paste with several other men on this site. I will post some pictures and a couple of letters. This Tanya or whoever is very slick so beware. My e-mail is es1965@msn.com if you would like more pictures or copies of letters.
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.