Klaudia Istomina (Ekateringburg, Russia) from Ekaterinburg a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Klaudia Istomina (Ekateringburg, Russia) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Klaudia Istomina (Ekateringburg, Russia)`s photo russian dating scammer Klaudia Istomina (Ekateringburg, Russia)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Klaudia Istomina (Ekateringburg, Russia)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!

Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Klaudia Istomina (Ekateringburg, Russia)Single 39, American, Engineer. I was contacted through match.com from ISTOMINA KLAUDIA ANATOLYEVNA one month ago after it she decided to come to my country and requested U$630 through ANDREY DANILUK General Manager or limur.ural.ru marriage agency in Ekaterinburg, the money was sent through Western Union, after pick the money up they disappeared. I wrote several times to the agency but no response was received and I decided to go through Internet looking for and I found this page. I??ve attached the first letter and the letter requesting money to this e-mail. Thank you. CesarLetters

Hi! Im Klaudia. I am going to tell you a few words about me. Well, I was born December, 1, 1979. I finished a specialized english school, and graduated the university, the faculty of foreign languages. Now I work as a home teacher, I teach little children English. I write you from the agency because I dont have a computer at home. We have some Internet-cafe in our city but they are very small and computers are always busy. I live with my parents. My father is an engineer, he is 58. My mother is a teacher in a Primary school, she is 47. They are not retired yet. My fathers name is Viacheslav, my mothers name is Elena. I have also got a younger brother, he is 13 now. My relatives are wonderful and very hospitable people. Now about myself. My full name is Istomina Klaudia Anatolyevna. I am slim, goodlooking girl. My height -1m73cm., my weight-55kg. What about my character I can say that I am calm, modest, artless. Sometimes naive. I am very faithful to those who love me. I am waiting for a true love and hope I will have a family of my own. I dream of a cosy house, a beloved husband and 2 children. My personal interests are music, sport, reading. I pay much attention to my body, and attend aerobic classes twice a week. The best way to spend my free time is to sit in a cosy chair with a good book or, what is even better-to cook. I adore cooking, and they say Ive got good cooking skills. I help my mother to keep the house in order. You know, everything is spic and span there. I have got sewing and knitting skills as well. I have got a pet. It is a cat. Its name is Gurry. It is a real member of our family. When I was a child, my dream was to have a dog, but we couldnt afford to have a dog in such a small apartment. I am going home now. I hope to get a letter from you soon, with a photo if it is possible. Ill also send you some of my photos. Hope youll like them. Sincerely yours, Klaudia. Mr. Torres In accordance with your request we calculated the price to arrange a trip for Klaudia Istomina. The pack which includes 3-month Visa plus flight will cost $630 total. We will start preparing the documents the next bussiness day we receive the payment, the time limit required to prepare necessary documents is around two weeks. You can send the funds by WesternUnion to your contact who will pay to us then, or directly to us, to the name of our account manager. You will need to specify in transfer details : Russia, Ekaterinburg , Andrey Daniluk Sincerely Yours , Marriage Agency "Limur" Our Address Ekaterinburg, Vostochnaya 19 limur.ural.ru
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.