Yulia / Natalia (Lugansk, Ukraine) from Lugansk, Ukraine a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Yulia / Natalia (Lugansk, Ukraine) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Yulia / Natalia (Lugansk, Ukraine)`s photo russian dating scammer Yulia / Natalia (Lugansk, Ukraine)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Yulia / Natalia (Lugansk, Ukraine)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Lugansk, Ukraine
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
kukuska_uw@yahoo.com martyshka_uw@yahoo.com
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Yulia / Natalia (Lugansk, Ukraine)Hi, I am a single father, while searching for companionship at adultfriendfinder.com I came across this ad, her response is not asking for money, yet. however, she is the same person in your blacklist Ludmila Shakarova, (Kazan, Russia) I also received another letter from, Natalia, the letter is identical. The e-mail addresses used are kukuska_uw@yahoo.com for Natalia and martyshka_uw@yahoo.com for Yulia. Thank you for having this site and info available. MichaelLetterThen I received EXACTLY THE SAME letter from a woman named Natalia but with a different photo

Hello my dear Michael I was so glad to get your massage. I think that you are very interesting man. Id like to know you better. I want to know more about your dreams, thoughts, hopes. Of course I understand that its hard to communicate through computer. But I believe in power of love. I think that its a strong feeling and people who love each other can overcome all obstacles. The distance will make our feelings stronger. It will be a challenge for our feelings. I think we should keep our correspondence and well see in the future if we match each other. Now a few words about me. My name is Yulia. Im 23. I live in Lugansk. Im a teacher of Russian language. I work at school. I love my job, because I love children and communication. I always try to take risks. I love travelling because Id like to get to know something new every minute, every second. Im always ready for new emotions and feelings. I like adventures and I think our life would be boring without them. Also I love music, dancing,reading, relaxing. I love to spend my free time with my friends. Im looking for a tender and emotional man. I see him well-educated and well-read. He should care about me and about our family. Im ready to share my life with such man and create family. Id love to have kids. Its so nice to watch how they grow and they give much happiness to their parents. Im ready to be a devoted wife and love my husband and children. I think that the most important for the woman is her family, only then goes her carrier. I think Id like to be a housewife. I think Ill care about my family and. I think you liked my picture if youd like I can send you more of them. Id like to see your picture. Would you send it to me? Tell me what are you looking in a woman. What qualities do you appreciate in a woman most of all? How do you see your future wife? Would you like to have children? What kind of family would you like to have? What do you think the foundations of happy marriage are? I think thats all for now. You are welcome to ask all questions you want. I hope to hear from you soon. With love. Yulia
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.