Ylia Kopilova (Ulan-Ude) from Ulyanovsk a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Ylia Kopilova (Ulan-Ude) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Ylia Kopilova (Ulan-Ude)`s photo russian dating scammer Ylia Kopilova (Ulan-Ude)`s photo russian dating scammer Ylia Kopilova (Ulan-Ude)`s photo russian dating scammer Ylia Kopilova (Ulan-Ude)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Ylia Kopilova (Ulan-Ude)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Ylia3840@talkmatch.com ylia3840@fromru.com?
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Ylia Kopilova (Ulan-Ude)Hi Everybody, I am so glad I checked this web site for blacklisted Russian chicks - I was starting to fall for Ylia! I am a single American male, age 41 who was contacted 1/8/02 through Match.com by 27 year old Ylia Kopilova (originally via double-blind address Ylia3840@talkmatch.com I see today it is changed to Ylia40@talkmatch.com). She gave me her personal email address in the first email, it is ylia3840@fromru.com. She gave me her address in the 2nd or 3rd email presumably to begin sending letters (or later money?). The address given is 670031 Ulan-Ude, Stepana Razina St 20-12. When I searched for her profile, no details were given at all. She responded to my profile in match.com. She began to tell me she loved me after about 4 or 5 emails. It was all heady stuff. I backed off in my openness after that. It only took 8 emails before she started to mention getting a visa. In the 9th email (in 9 days) she mentioned getting more details and sending them to me and asking for my trust. Here is an example of her latest email:LetterI see this is the same series of pictures from a girl named Nataliya Sed (Ulyanovsk, Russia) to Daryl. She needs to be stopped - I threatened her with Interpol and also sent a scam profile to match.com. I got the above email in response! Good luck finding the right one... DeeJ

Greetings my love. I waited for the moment when I again shall receive from you the letter and this happy moment has come and I can learn (find out) that you think of my previous letter. Tomorrow I shall go to Vladivostok in the American embassy to learn (find out) more particularly about the visa. I shall inform about results later. Unfortunately I do not have friends which have left for America, but I hope that I can learn (find out) details itself. I have told about us with you the to the girlfriends, they are very glad that I have found the happiness, and that I shall leave to America. Certainly they will miss on me as well as my parents. seems that we already on are close to me with each other, we as if the husband and the wife only, unfortunately, divided (shared) huge distance so much. But not looking on we should continue to love it each other and to trust each other, you with me agree? I that can not do (make) with myself, it is love, she (it) sings in me as a bird in the spring sky. I think that it is destiny it can be dangerous, but I am madly in love with you. Your letters are filled such heat and care, and at me tears of pleasure sometimes run. I think " My God, that you have helped me to find thank of my only thing and I hope that we shall incorporate to it (him) and we shall be are happy. " I dream of our meeting and about that as we shall walk with you to keep for hands as we shall look after one after another and as we shall make love. I LOVE YOU, I WANT YOU, YOU FOR EVER In MY HEART, In MY IDEAS. I dream as you will carry me on hands to embrace me, to kiss and caress my gentle body. It is a pity that only dreams and whether it is fated to them to come true the God knows only. I hope soon to see your letter. Yours Ylia.
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.