Evgeniya (Jane) Kudakova (Lugansk, Ukraine) from Lugansk, Ukraine a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Evgeniya (Jane) Kudakova (Lugansk, Ukraine) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Evgeniya (Jane) Kudakova (Lugansk, Ukraine)`s photo russian dating scammer Evgeniya (Jane) Kudakova (Lugansk, Ukraine)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Evgeniya (Jane) Kudakova (Lugansk, Ukraine)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Lugansk, Ukraine
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Evgeniya (Jane) Kudakova (Lugansk, Ukraine) -agency - Slavonic BeautyI am a white male from the USA and would like to report to you a scammer Evgeniya (Jane) Kudakova from Lugansk and what appears to be a scammer agency Slavonic Beauty. Her e-mail address that she uses is Jane1@boxis.com.ua . I first wrote to her at Match.com under the profile of janekud. She also has a profile at friendfinder at Kud_Jane and Abslolute Agency under ID# A1073412. She uses an Agency called Slavonic Beauty sbagency.hypermart.net . The manager at this agency is Svetlana Litvinova I would be very careful in dealing with this agency as there are many well known scammers listed on their site, maybe they are all scammers! They tried to get me to send them money in order to talk with her. I did send her a telegram to the address that she gave to me but they were unable to deliver it as there was no such address. She has all of the makings of a scammer even though I did not get a chance to send her or for her to ask for money except for this Agency which I am quite sure is a fraud especially by the fact that almost all of the women listed there as known scammers. Sincerely, S. H. (Scammer Hunter)
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.