Tatyana Zagainova (Novosibirsk, Russia) from Yoshkar-Ola a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Tatyana Zagainova (Novosibirsk, Russia) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.

Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Tatyana Zagainova (Novosibirsk, Russia)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
tatyana_rus@fromru.com tatayana2002@fromru.com
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Tatyana Zagainova (Novosibirsk, Russia)My name is Tim. I am 35 years old and have been writing to Tatyana Zagainova from Novosibirsk, Russia, since October 2001. She contacted me from absoluteagency.com. She sent me the EXACT same letters and pictures as Albert and in the same time frame. However, in that month of not hearing from her, I had local agencies looking for her. It was reported back to me that no one by that name lives in Novosibisk. So when she started writing to me again in December, I sent her a small sum of money (she did not ask for it) I then had Western Union tell me where it was picked up at: She did not pick it up in Novosibirsk, Russia, she picked it up in Yoshkar-Ola. She never gave me as much details as she gave Albert... She wrote to me using 2 address: tatyana_rus@fromru.com tatayana2002@fromru.comHere is a clip from email sent back and forth to "allrusian" This is an email conversation, so my original text is on the bottom:I hope the men out there know that all Russians must be registered in their city of residence and that a simple check will determine a real non-scammer. I have learned much in this process, so just maybe it was worth it... By the way, here is what I spent: $125 - To become a member at Getmarriednow I had to do this to get email address of Liliya. I had not yet learned of allrussian or I would have used him ($90). $200 - To Liliya for services rendered. ok. thats a lot more than $90! BUT she took photo of her to internet cafe and all childrens hospitals. $100 - To Tanya for Christmas present. $100 - After I thought up of my "trick" to find out where she was from... $525 total spent. Not so bad, but at Christmas time? That hurt!Thank you, and I hope no one else gets scammed by her! Tim

Dear Tim, Sorry for delay.. Ive checked her and found that Tatiana Zagainova, DOB January, 27, 1973 is UNREAL person. She is NOT registered in Novosibirsk, Russia. This info is free for you. I hope that you order me next time.. Best regards, Michael Muinovyou wrote:TF> Thank you for the reply. TF> I have Liliya Mayakina of "getmarriednow.com" looking for her. She equated TF> the task with "Looking for a needle in a haystack." Im familiar with that TF> saying. BUT once in a while you have to stick your hand into the haystack TF> and just hoping that the needle pokes you! TF> This is the same as what I sent to Liliya: TF> Her full name: Tatiana Zagainova TF> She works as a "Medical sister" at a childrens hospital/clinic. TF> She did not give address. She said when I asked, that I couldnt send her TF> anything anyway because of Sept. 11th events. TF> I dont think she is even checking her email address anymore. (I have my TF> ways of knowing.....) But it is tatyana_rus@fromru.com TF> She is 28, birth date: January, 27, 1973 TF> That is very little to go on, I know. But obviously, check the childrens TF> clinics. and I know that she used internet cafe to write, maybe a worker TF> there would recognize her. I still cant seem to get uploads out of my TF> email, so if you can browse to the pictures.
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.