Ekaterina (Katya) Strelkova (Yoshka-Ola, Russia) from Moscow a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Ekaterina (Katya) Strelkova (Yoshka-Ola, Russia) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Ekaterina (Katya) Strelkova (Yoshka-Ola, Russia)`s photo russian dating scammer Ekaterina (Katya) Strelkova (Yoshka-Ola, Russia)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Ekaterina (Katya) Strelkova (Yoshka-Ola, Russia)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
pretty_kittey@fromru.com pretty_kitty@hotbox.ru jasfitzy@yahoo.com
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Ekaterina (Katya) Strelkova (Yoshka-Ola, Russia) My name is Jason. I am a single 32 years old and living in Australia. I have been caught up this scam. All my emails from the above person are pretty much the same from the blackpage67 and blackpage77. On 19th January 2002, Katya (Ekaterina Strelkova) sent her first introductory letter through friendfinder.com web site as where my personal profile was located. Her profile name is "v_katusha". She explained that she would like to develop the friendship/relationship and knowing me a little better. She asked me to use pretty_kittey@fromru.com e-mail address if I decide to communicate her further. We have been exchanging the letters including photos the several times a week. Our development of the friendship, trustworthy, caring, similar personalities, etc went really well as usual. On 19th February, she has made a decision. She would like to meet me in Australia. She cannot wait sooner rather than later. She was seeking my help to support her travel plan and to cover travel expenses. Such as visa and passport applications, airfare and some sort of the travel guarantees while departing from Russia. She continued to tell me that she was deeply loved me and would like to live with me in Australia. She forwarded her name and postal address as the following: Russia, republic Mari-el, city Yoshkar-ola, street Lebediba, House 60b, apartment 3 I was aware of her behavior. Therefore I decided to debate her plans in Australia a bit further. It took me two days to decide whether to accept her request to cover her travel expense. Finally, I agreed to cover her expense for her travel plan to Australia. I asked her bank branch code and her account information so the fund can be transferred securely. Unfortunately, she denied her bank account information including sending the bank cheque under her name by using the registered mail. She explained that the people in Russia would steal things from the registered mails. I was pretty much in doubt as what she said. She advised me to use the Western Union and explained it is the safest and quickest way to transfer my fund. I assume she will be collecting at one of Western Union agents at Guta bank in Yoshkar-olg city The bank contact detail is: Guta Bank Vashskaya, 8 Yoshkar-ola, 424000 Telephone +7 (836) 2126931On 4th March, I received her letter and she informed me that she went to the bank and collected my fund. She explained that she was preparing to travel in Moscow and lodge the visa and passport applications. On 7th March, One of Katya closest girlfriend, Lena (Elena Ivanova - another Internet scammer) informed me that she had an accident on the way home from Moscow. Lena explained that Katya was a critical condition at the hospital. Lena was seeking $1100 dollars USA to help and cover Katyas medical expense for an urgent surgery in Moscow. I have noticed that Lena is using Katyas e-mail address as pretty_kitty@fromru.com before changing the new e-mail address. For the past several days, I was trying to confirm whether this accident really did happen. I asked Lena to declare a statutory declaration (a legal document) to explain these events. Such as a copy of the police accident statement, travel companys accident statement and contact details, a photo of Katya while she is at the hospital, Katyas doctor full name and hospital contact details, etc. On 10th March, Lena informed me with the new email address as pretty_kitty@hotbox.ruOn 12th March, Lena sent the letter and explained the simple information about the accident without using the statutory declaration statements. She still seeking $1100 dollars USA and the payment can be made with the Western Union. Lena full name is Elena Ivanova and the address is 17b, Petrov St, apt. 101 Marl-El, 42400, Russia. I become more suspicious. Lena did not declare, scan and email any statutory declaration documents by my request. Katya and Lena did not forward their body description information. On the Western Union form, It does require the receivers physical description if collecting over US$500. I am in process to lodge my compliant to the Russian Federation and United States embassies in Australia; Interpol, friendfinder security and Western Union/Guta Bank fraud department officials. My biggest and the most interesting question is either if Guta bank or Western Union knew about this problem before my transfer was made. Then why their system havent checked any known suspects such as names and addresses as stated from this site to their blacklist prior the transfer? This could save our money before too late. I found out the current scam using the same name and address for the several months. Perhaps it is another big security hole within their system. If this theory is correct, perhaps we could blame the Western Union/Guta Bank officials failure to protect against this serious crime. JMF jasfitzy@yahoo.com
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.