Ekaterina Strelkova from Yoshkar-Ola, Russia a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Ekaterina Strelkova the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Ekaterina Strelkova`s photo russian dating scammer Ekaterina Strelkova`s photo russian dating scammer Ekaterina Strelkova`s photo russian dating scammer Ekaterina Strelkova`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Ekaterina Strelkova
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!

Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Ekaterina (Katya) Strelkova (Yoshkar-ola, Russia)I am a 30 year old man living in the USA. I was contacted by this scam artist at the beginning of march Through friendfinder.com. I also got suspicious when she wouldnt answer certain questions. Her letters were word for word just as listed by the other men in here. I was asked to send $440 dollars for visa, passport, etc. I decided to search around the web to see if I could pay an agency for the papers instead of wire her money through western union. Then I ran into this site. I almost went through with it. The address she gave me was: Ekaterina Strelkova 17a Petrova st. apt 122 Yoshkar-Ola, Mari-el, Russia 424000 Letter March 28 Now this next part was the eye opener. She signed a letter with what she told me was her mothers name: March 29 March 31Almost a sucker to be, Joel - Pennsylvania, USA

Hi my love ! I have found out all concerning my arrival to you my love. I need the visa and passport, and also document of insurance and hospital. It costs 440 $ USA. I am written down on reception in the transport company on next Thursday. I shall give back documents concerning registration. I am to pay for my documents by next Thursday in the transport company. Will you send me this sum of money by Wednesday next week? My documents will be registration in time 10 days. Is it good? I have given you the address, on which you through branch of bank Western Union should send to me money? I want very much to arrive to you my love as soon as possible. I give you the address of my bank where there is a system of remittances Western Union. My home address: Elena Vokhmintseva 17 Petrova st. apt. 18 Yoshkar-Ola, Mari-El, 424000 Russia If required, here is the bank address: Guta Bank 8 Vashskaya st. Mari-El, Russia

Your complete name, complete home address and airport, nearest to you is also necessary. It is very important! I very much to wait on your fast answer! Your future wife Lena

My love ! I so was glad to receive your letter today! I have girlfriend in the company of travels, and she has told, that will help me to reach you. Apt. 18 - this is address of my mother (My apt. - 122), you may send money to my or her home address. If I shall take advantage of her help, our meeting can take place very soon. In the other case the registration of the visa can borrow more than 3-4 weeks. She will help me with registration of all necessary papers and documents. Besides it can turn out little bit cheaper. But their tourist company accepts only cash money. Besides the quantity wishing to set off and USA,constantly grows, as ahead holidays etc. Therefore if you want to se me you should send money of their part (near 500$ for Visa) for me on WesternUnion the coming days (better that on Tuesday). I understand, that itcertainly huge sum, but otherwise our meeting is impossible. Know, I so want to see you!!! I want to be with you. I miss you every day in my life. I cannot imagine my life without you. I need you. I Loving you. I want to be with you, I want to give you all myself, I want to make you happy! Im crying writing this coz I love you as nobody before. I feel magic between us... You are my life! Im crazy, Im really crazy about you! I feel you... I feel how youre kissing me, touching me, whispering that you love me... Its incredible!!! I really feel you near me. I close my eyes, stretch out my hand and feel that you take my hand, I feel your warmth, I feel how your heart is beating... I feel that our hearts are beating in the same rhythm... I loving you... Kate PS: I want will meet you as soon as possible

Hi my love! I was so happy when I have received a letter from you. I miss you very much and I want to see you as son as possible! I dream of our meeting. I imagine how shall we meet. I dream that we shall approach each other and you will give me a hot kiss. Imagining our meeting, I am exciting in an anticipation of our first night of love. I think, that this night will be most unforgettable for us. My love, I need you. I will pray for us and for our love! I will pray for us to meet soon. I have made a visit to a travel company and found out that the visa application would take about 10-15 days. After that I will be able to meet with you! It would be the hardest days in my life because I will be counting the remaining days... Forever yours, Katya
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.