Ekaterina Strelkova (Yoshkar-ola, Mari-El, Russia) from Yoshkar-Ola a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Ekaterina Strelkova (Yoshkar-ola, Mari-El, Russia) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Ekaterina Strelkova (Yoshkar-ola, Mari-El, Russia)`s photo russian dating scammer Ekaterina Strelkova (Yoshkar-ola, Mari-El, Russia)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Ekaterina Strelkova (Yoshkar-ola, Mari-El, Russia)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Ekaterina Strelkova (Yoshkar-ola, Mari-El, Russia)My name is Terry, Im a 42year old single American. I got a response from Katya through Dreammates.com. I have been in contact with her now for about 3 weeks. She writes about how she wants to marry me. How she has a girlfriend who works in the tourist company, and she promised to help with the information on getting her vise & passport. After about 2 weeks she asked for $500. I did not send money, I kept checking on what she had to do to get a passport & visa & i wasnt like she was saying, Thats when I knew it was a scam. I decided to send lowers to the address she gave to see what would happen, there was no such address. Like the scam warning page said, she would not answer a lot of questions, & the letters they showed were the same I was getting. She wanted the money sent Western Union to; Ekaterina Strelkova. 17 Petrova st., apt. 18 Yoshkar-Ola, Mari-El, 424000 Russia The Western Union office address: Guta Bank 8 Vashskaya st. Yoshkar-Ola Mari-El Russia I havent heard from her since I did not send the money when I said I would. I just found this site tonight & found her on the black list. I have already written to Support@mail.ru & webmater@mail.ru & now the black list. I will file a report with the FBI. Her ad at dreammates is already off line. Here is the initial letter & the one she asked for money( I have several others). Also the new photos she is using. I hope this help others from getting caught up in her scam. Thank you, Terry Mascone Letters

Hi my love Terry! I have found out all concerning my arrival to you mylove. I need the visa and passport, and also document of insurance andhospital. It costs about $500. This amount doesnt include airplanetickets. I am written down on reception in the transport company onnext Thursday. I shall give back documents concerning registration. Iam to pay for my documents by next Thursday in the transport company.Will you send me this sum of money by Wednesday next week? Mydocuments will be registration in time 10 days. Is it good? I havegiven you the address, on which you through branch of bank WesternUnion should send to me money? I want very much to arrive to you mylove as soon as possible. I give you the address of my bank wherethere is a system of remittances Western Union. My complete name isEkaterina Strelkova. My home address:17 Petrova st., apt. 18Yoshkar-Ola,Mari-El, 424000RussiaThe Western Union office address:Guta Bank8 Vashskaya st.Yoshkar-OlaMari-ElRussiaYour complete name, complete home address and airport, nearest to youis also necessary. It is very important! I very much to wait on yourfast answer! Your future wife Katya.P.S. The numbers are 3, 7, 13, 21, 48, 49. And the luckiest is 7 Iguess... 4/9/02Dear Terry! Im so pleased that you can understand my not so good English language, that I has learned in school and in College. Im 171 centimeters tall, my weight is 59 kg, I have medical education, Im a child nurse. I work in childrens hospital and I look after children. I live in the city Yoshkar-Ola. It is approximately in 850 kilometers from the Moscow city. I want to say you, that I love children very much. I have an experience of dialogue directly with Russian people, but they are not adapted, it is serious also. And they drink alcohol very frequently and it not so is pleasant to me. I think, that such habit is not a gift. I want to inform, that I do not smoke, and I do not drink strong drinks. But sometimes I like to drink in the good company a small glass of grape vine, though it happens very seldom. I want to say, that I am able well to play a piano, I have finished musical school, Ive studied for 6 years. I Want to inform, that I live with my mum. I have the father. My grandfather unfortunately has died, 7 years ago. I want to say, that I like various music, but mostly classical. I want to be serious. My relations with you are to find love and to create happy family. I will be pleased, if you want the same. I want to say, that I write to you from an office computer. Unfortunately I have no the computer at home. I hope, that it will not be a problem. I hope youll answer me soon. Yours, Katya.
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.