Olya 355 Severyanochka Agency from a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Olya 355 Severyanochka Agency the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Olya 355 Severyanochka Agency`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Olya 355 Severyanochka Agency
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!

Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Olya 355 Severyanochka AgencyHi, I recieved an unsolicited letter from this lady, I knew there was about a 95% chance that it was a scam, I answered her letter and recieved another letter from Severyanochka Agency. It is an obvious scam. They dont even have a web site. Just a request for money. If I wasnt as educated in this type of thing (a lot has to do with your site, Thanks!!!) I would have been suckered quite easily. This should be a warning to all the men out their to do their research. I have been using Encounters International at encount.com with great results. Its pricey, but exclusive with great service. Thank you for your help in the past. Fredrick BrownHello Fredrick Welcome to Severyanochka - Russian Ladies Personals Today one of our girls Olya ID: 355 has brought a letter and photos for you. We are sending photos with this note. Please, read this message to continue correspondence with you lady.Severyanochka - Ladies Personals is new introduction service dedicated to introducing you to the alluring and captivating women of Russia. Only most beautiful and educated girls becomes ours clients. We work as a travel agency during 2 years. But now we work at a creation of our company, new branch - Elite Dating agency. While we have not web site, but we work at creation. A professional photographer photographes each girl. In the future we can help you to organize a visit to Russia. While we have not generated finally rules of our work. We try different ways while. At this time we can offer you correspondence with your girl using our agency. $50 (USA dollars or equivalent in any currency) for 1 month membership (corresponding with Olya ID:355 - unlimited quantity of the messages, ph All of our clients - girls - have expressed interest in meeting foreign men for friendship and hopefully establishing lasting relationships. Each applicant has been carefully screened to insure her sincerity. New girls come to us each day. We personally communicate with each of them. Not long ago we have begun cooperation with several International dating agencies. In each agency there is a database of the men interested in acquaintance to the girl from Russia. The data of such men were sent to us that the new girl could choose. Probably your lady has chosen you. As soon as you inform us, that have made payment well receive an individual Email address for your lady and inform you about this. Well send Olyas letter for you as soon as you inform us, that have made payment. After that you can send another letter for she to her individual address. It will be more convenient and confidentially. Only Olya will have access to this Email address. Now she hasnt email address for the present as come to us recently. Have a nice day PS: Olya is one of the most beautiful our new girl, she is very purposeful. We offer our apology that information about the rules of how our agency works was not sent to you with the first letter from the girl. It has taken place because of our inattention.Dear FredrickI am happy to have an opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Olya. I am 24 y.o. Im from Russia. I dream of a meeting with decent and kind foreign man for friendship and marriage may be.I think its time to start telling the story about myself. I have long hair and blue eyes. Im single, without children. My height is 170 cm, weight is 52 kg. I shall finish University and receive higher education this year - teacher of chemistry. I prepare the protection of the diploma. I love my profession very much, but I dont want to continue my career in Russia.I like to dance very much and I dance very well. When I studied at school I went to the dance school. Also I like to cook. I like to cook for close people.. My friends describe me as an intelligent and ambitious person,kind and considerate and very sensitive. I am an an optimist and a bit of a dreamer and idealist. Sentimental at times, and usually spontaneous. I also care deeply about spiritual things in life. I am somewhat adventurous and like to try new things. I enjoy people.I dream to meet with a serious man, reliable, faithful, understandable, tender, who can see a wonderful creature, a friend in a woman. A man who I can share my life with in good and bad times and give all my love, tenderness, attention and care. I know that international marriage is special kind of marriage when the confluence of different cultures and languages is held. Its rather sad to part with parents and friends. I know that on removing to another country I will have to change many outlooks and life style. I will close for now. Thank you for reading my letter. I hope you will not leave it without any attention and will answer me. It will be interesting to me to find out more about your country, your family and your life. Write me letter to address severyanochka@inbox.ru ( for Olya 355 ). Sometimes I shall call and to ask: whether there are letters for me. Hope to hear from you soon. And please send me some your photos. Olya
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.