Olga Nickolaevna Balabanova from a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Olga Nickolaevna Balabanova the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.

Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Olga Nickolaevna Balabanova
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!

Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Olga Nickolaevna BalabanovaThis letter is a copy of the one on page 94. However your Natasha/natalya send the letter as Elena to me with other pictures. This woman (her pictures) was send under the identity of: "Decent Girl" Her letter: And perhaps interesting to know. The phone number of her girlfriend is: The telephone number is +7 - (code of Russia) - 3434 - 890446. Its my friends flat. She lives there alone. She is very busy woman. Her name is Svetlana.I should still have pictures of Natalya/Natasha, who she/he send as Elena. So as you probably already know someone is mixing pictures and stories. So one person has multiple profiles running. I spoke to both women via matchdoctor.com Kind regards, Lawrence

I was so pleased to receive your letter on my questionnaire in the Internet. I want to speak you, that your answer was so the large unexpectedness for me. I did not think, that I shall receive your answer so quickly. A thank for your letter. Ok, let me to tell to you concerning me directly lot of the information. As I have told you earlier, my name - Elena. Ok, I want to inform you also, that I am lady of age 25, I was born on June 4, 1976. Also I want to speak you concerning my parameters. My height - 173 that you understand my English language. Please, inform me concerning it, ok? I have no the own computer. I write you from Internet - cafe. I should finish mine email to you. I hope to receive news from you soon. Please inform me concerning you, concerning your life, ok? I would be pleased to know concerning you more. Ok, bye!!! Expectation your following email, Sincerely Elena Best regards, Elena

Hello! Its Decent Girl. Do you remember me? Its my second attempt to find a serious relationship abroad. I had a correspondence with the man from USA. I stopped writing to him two months ago. I had been corresponding with him nearly 1 month. He seemed to be a very nice man. When I thought we became closer he started to write me emails only about sex. I love sex but theres a limit to everything. He was crazy about sex and I stopped writing to him. I cant find a man in Russia... maybe I will be more lucky in finding a man abroad? We will see... Here are some facts about myself: I live in Russia, Urals, Ekaterinburg. My real name is Olga Nickolaevna Balabanova. I will give you my home address later when I feel that we become closer. I graduated The Ural State Univercity, an economical faculty. I work as manager in some firm. I can speak and write English. I never use an interpreter. I was taught English at special courses "Eshko". I had been learning English for 2 years. I live with my family which consists of my mother, my father and two younger sisters. We own an appartment. I have a birthday on 12th of May, 1978. Im 23 (pretty enough for creating a family). My horoscope sign is Taurus. My height is 171 cm (about 5.6-5.7). My weight is 53 kg (about 115-120). Im looking for a single man, family oriented. I appreciate reliability, honesty, optimism, intelligence. I hate egoism, unfaithfulness.I want to create a family and maybe have children. After mooving abroad I want to work part-time. Im shure that I could find a job in any country of the world. I have good skills in learning foreign languages, also Im talented lady. Im romantic person. I like walks in the moonlight and sweet evenings lighted with starshine.I hope its enough facts about me... I promise you that I will send you many different pictures of myself (home, work, me&family, me&friends and so on). Please, answer me as soon as possible.
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.