Oksana Stolyarenko & Paradise of Angels (Kiev, Ukraine) from Kiev, Ukraine a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Oksana Stolyarenko & Paradise of Angels (Kiev, Ukraine) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Oksana Stolyarenko & Paradise of Angels (Kiev, Ukraine)`s photo russian dating scammer Oksana Stolyarenko & Paradise of Angels (Kiev, Ukraine)`s photo russian dating scammer Oksana Stolyarenko & Paradise of Angels (Kiev, Ukraine)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Oksana Stolyarenko & Paradise of Angels (Kiev, Ukraine)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Kiev, Ukraine
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Oksy_28@hotmail.com ParadiseofAngels@mail.ru
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Oksana Stolyarenko & Paradise of Angels (Kiev, Ukraine)I am a 30 year old white American preparing to attend graduate school. On May 17th 2002 I received an email through the Americansingles.com by a 25 year old girl named Oksana Stolyarenko. I corresponded with "Oksana" for a few days, while being contacted by her supposed agency, Paradise of Angels, based in Kiev in the Ukraine. The agencys account manager, Tatyana Perlotva, explained to me that Oksanas pre-approved student visa status was about to run out on May 24th. They claimed that this deadline was government imposed, and not of their making. The cost of bringing Oksana to the United States on a student visa with round-trip airfare was $1850. "Oksana" went as far as to claim that she would receive a government stipend of $1100 per month, the validity of which I have yet to confirm. I requested to pay for Oksanas account and I was instructed to pay by Western Union as, again, her account was "about to expire." A "contract" including the name Pavel Alekseev ("vice president") was sent to me, and I was to make payment to Valentina Fal via Western Union. I sent the transfer reference number to Paradise of Angels, upon which they explained that theyd send me more updates soon. Thankfully, I found the blacklist site describing the agencys fraudulent ways (which were very similar to my experience, including the use of "Oksana") and I was able to cancel the money transfer before it was accepted. Robert Williams Reading, PA USA Below is the initial letter sent by "Oksana" (email address:Oksy_28@hotmail.com):

Hi Robert.. Did you receive my letter? i not sure. here is again.. i live Ukraine. i hope this ok. my ad not correct. i not know how change sorry :( i very happy you reply me. :)) yes i prefer mature man because they wise and more serious about life and family. this important to me. I speak and write English pretty good, but not perfect. I learning very fast. I do not have a computer at home and can not click to hyperlink either. :( I register with agency to send and receive e-mail when need . When I not able to reply quickly, this is problem. It cost some to send for email in ukraine. Please not worry about I forget to you ok. :) I am look for a sincere relationship. Men my country are most time drunken or do not want make commitment and to have family. I only 25 year, but I very mature and I learn most about home and family value from parents. i have for one brother. I would like to start a new life and have family of own. Ispeak to my parents and they wish best for me, but my dad dont believe possible sometime. He think I silly to find happiness on internet. He think no man in other country will send for me and that man only to play internet. This not stopped me. I register with agency that can make for my documents, visa, tickets, etc. This my dream! :) I told my father of what I planning, and costs, and he cannot afford for costs. Agency can make for me visa and plane fair under special program for students. It called foreign student exchange. I would be allowed into foreign country for 3 months. If I become married or obtaine work visa, I could stay longer or stay for always. I dont want to scare you away with marriage of course. :) But I want to be sincere and honest with you of what I want in life, and hopefully, we match. I think i need only look in you eyes once, and I think then I know for sure about heart :~). If I to arrive and it not work for us, I atleast make chance meet you and try make a life with you once. I would really like to meet partner in other country. I have friend who put ad like my ad and meet for her soul mate. She then fly to other country to meet her partner. They become married and plan for family together. They live California. I would love for this to happen me too. :) I am very dedicate, honest and treat partner with great sincerity. I hope that you sincere to meet because I would love to meet person who has sincere heart also. If you are sincere with meeting and want woman with good value and respect to you, and to know place as woman, maybe you reply to me again, and that we meet possibly. I dont have any doubts or hesitation about my choice to make this step in life. I know this what I want. And if could, I would leave today to meet my partner and i not be scared this chance take. :~) I ask if you interest me, that you not to write for other girl. I not jealous, but I give all my heart and effort to decision and want same from partner who interest me. I am client at agency that can help me with leave Ukraine to meet partner. my cousin also work this agency and am wait for hope to meet my soulmate and leave very soon. Once my account pay, I can leave less 2 weeks. So you see how to serious I am I hope. :~) Where exact you live and exact work you to do? send to me you telephone and i can to call you. I do not have phone, but I may have chance to use friends phone or call box if you sincere want to meet. I have chance call you in my next day i think. Love Oksana, not forget send you telephone... i look forward speak you. Paradise of Angels Internet Club 5 T. Shevchenko Blvd., Kiev 01002, UKRAINE Tatyana Perlotva Account Manager Vladimir Orlova, President Please contact ParadiseofAngels@mail.ru for more information
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.