Irina Belan (Kherson, Russia) from Kherson a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Irina Belan (Kherson, Russia) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Irina Belan (Kherson, Russia)`s photo russian dating scammer Irina Belan (Kherson, Russia)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Irina Belan (Kherson, Russia)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Irina Belan (Kherson, Russia) am a 50 year old white male, divorced, self employed. I contacted Irina through MatchDoctor where she appears as Galina33, a 22 year old from Kherson, Ukraine. We sent each other two letters, then there was no contact for one week. Here is her original letter to me: Then came after a week without a letter, I sent her a hello letter and this was the reply:I asked her for details and this is her reply:I did not send the requested money. Irina operates at MatchDoctor as Galina33 and uses the following email address of:

Hello Dear Thank you very much for your letter. I am very interested in our correspondence. I am going on for sport, I like aerobics, running and I am always in a good shape. So I don t smoke and drink. My birthday is November 13 (Scorpion). I am from Ukraine. What will you do this summer, if we like each other that we will meet? I have many friends whom I meet in my Institute. I am a future Economist and I like my profession very much.It is my last year at the University. I am an economist and manager of hotel business. My main goal in life is to find loving and caring man to make family. And if you intention is serious I am very glad about this. I will be glad to know more about you: about your work, your friends, your family, what do you like to do in your spare time? Also you can tell me more. I also want to find my second half and I think I will find him. Now I will write you about my family. As I know you are interested to know about it. I have very close relationships with my parents. We are great friends. We all live in house and communicate every day. I love my parents very much. They help me a lot in my life by their attention to me. They always can help me when I have any difficulties in life or I feel bad or can?t do anything . I always feel their warmnessand love to me. With my best wishes, Irina!!!

Hello dear!!! I have received your message. I very much am interested in continuation of our messages. I was very borrowed with the work, therefore could not write to you at once. If you seriously treat to me and want to find out me better pay to me the Internet that I could answer your questions through the Internet. I can not pay the Internet because for me it is expensive, therefore I would like to feel your care and love to me on distance. If you will help me, I shall feel, that you serious the man which is interested seriously and want to find the second half which will make your life happy. Peredavaj greetings to the scare. Kisses, irina!!!

Hello my dear! I got your letter. I see that you are serious man and love me that really help me. I see, that you really serious relationship to me. I appreciate your understanding and attention to me. I am interested in continuation of our relationship and when you will help me we frequently we begin to communicate through the Internet and I can answer your questions.You can send me money by Western Union, it is the safest and fastest way to do this. I only need to know your name and (surname) last name, and the code which consists of 10 numbers. My full name is: Irina Belan Ukraine Kherson I need about $100 -$150 I need your full name!!! I send kisses for you, Irina!!!
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.