Swietlana Andreyevna Pitulko (Kremenchug, Ukraine) from Kiev, Ukraine a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Swietlana Andreyevna Pitulko (Kremenchug, Ukraine) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Swietlana Andreyevna Pitulko (Kremenchug, Ukraine)`s photo russian dating scammer Swietlana Andreyevna Pitulko (Kremenchug, Ukraine)`s photo russian dating scammer Swietlana Andreyevna Pitulko (Kremenchug, Ukraine)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Swietlana Andreyevna Pitulko (Kremenchug, Ukraine)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Kiev, Ukraine
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
sunshine7@ukr.net constantlight@operamail.com sunshine7@operamail.com
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Swietlana Andreyevna Pitulko (Kremenchug, Ukraine) Address: 39625 15A Shkolnaya St. Flat 13 Kremenchug Poltva region Ukraine (5366)67373 email: sunshine7@ukr.net, constantlight@operamail.com, sunshine7@operamail.com (maybe others) date of birth: 20/07/1981 friends : sasha, natasha, juliaThe story: I met her through absoluteagency but she was sending emal from another agency in Kremenchug which She did not tell me the name. She always say it is a friend of hers by the name of Julia. I am reporting this lady. Her name is Swietlana Pitulko, she lives so far as I know in Kremenchug, Ukraine. There was a phone number in one of her letters, I have called it once and a female answered, saying Nataly was out for a few hours. She has referred to her agency many times in her letters, but has never named it. She has written to me every month or so and agreed to visit me in the USA. She has asked in her last letter for $1200 for her expenses for the "visit" but I have declined to forward this money to her via Western Union. I had already sent her #500 previously for learning english and passport. This letter was received by myself on June 02, in which she said she would be able to fly to USA on June 24 but needed money for her visa, passport. She had not at that time applied for documents and I doubt very much whether she would have been able to obtain them in such a short space of time (less than 3 weeks). The BUS Embassy in Kiev states on its website that summer applications for visas by Ukraine nationals can take more than a month! They also require a letter from the host (ie myself) confirming the visitor will be supported/accommodated during her stay. No such letter has been requested from me by Nataly. I believe she did not intend to visit me and fear that the $1200 she requested would have gone into her pocket - end of story! Hope others do not get scammed!

First letterHello my dear Bill. You brought a great smile to my Heart and face when I received your mail. Let me know. I great smile already thinking of what you to me said.I very happy that you consider me may be your special lady, that means lot to me. Now a little bit about myself . I often go to the gim to go in for shaping and aerobiks. On my weekends I like go to the swiming-pool. As for my English it is very poor and now I use the service of Marriage Agency to translate and send the letters. I live in a very beautiful town .It is situated on the both banks of the river and it is very nice here esspersialy in spring and summer. I cannot say we have anough level of life here but anyway it is my motherland. I want to learn english more good. Letter 2Hi. I am very pleased so soon to receive from you the letter. I would like to receive new photos from you. To Me very much to similar, that you to understand mine not so good English language Language. I want to speak, that I has learned it in school, and behind of it in College. I have growth of 168 centimeters and weights of 48 kg, I have Formation technical. I work in in a plant. And I look behind of behaviour of children. I live in city Kremenchug. It to Be approximately in 300 kilometers from cities Kiev. I want to speak you, That I very much love of children. I had experience of dialogue in me directly in Ukraine with the people. But they were not serious also we owed Part. And they very much frequently to drink alcohol and in set, and It not so is pleasant to me. I think, that in you - not a gift such habit. I want to inform, that I do not smoke, and I do not drink strong spirits drinks of spirit..Last letterHi my dear Bill! I can not today much write to you as I only to end my work today in morning. I to work yesterday in night change and very much weariness, but Ivery much to miss for you and after work I has come in to write to you this letter. I hope, what at you all am good? What you will do today by evening after work? You to look TV or will go for a walk with the friends? But, only do not go for a walk with other ladies. Well? How you to like my nickname? "Sveta" is translated as light and pur. Me so frequently to name in childhood. My grandmother and mum to transfer you large hi. I am very good to carry out time at mine the grandmother. We with it to go in a wood and to collect berries. Then we with it to do pies with various stuffings. Mine are favourite a pie consists of a raspberry. Also we to do a pie of meat and egg. When I shall be together with you, I shall do to you various pies and other tasty food. I very much love to prepare as meat under white sauce. I do not love meat. I am more to prefer fruit and fish. Well, I to think, that now I shall go home and to have some dream. Darling, as in my last letter, I again ask you for the money,$1200 to come to you. I already book the plane. I want to with you now. I hope, that you to write to me is very speed! I very much to require your letters. Kiss much. Yours
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.