Tatiana Pulaeva (Lugansk, Ukraine) Tatiana Zubova from Alishia Agency from Lugansk, Ukraine a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Tatiana Pulaeva (Lugansk, Ukraine) Tatiana Zubova from Alishia Agency the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Tatiana Pulaeva (Lugansk, Ukraine) Tatiana Zubova from Alishia Agency`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Tatiana Pulaeva (Lugansk, Ukraine) Tatiana Zubova from Alishia Agency
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Lugansk, Ukraine
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Tatiana Pulaeva (Lugansk, Ukraine) Tatiana Zubova from Alishia Agency I am a white male from the USA and I would like to report to you about a SCAMMER named Tatiana Pulaeva from Lugansk and also her agency Alishia and the director Tatiana Zubova. Tatiana, if she exists at all would not give me any personal information about her and did not answer any of my questions that I asked of her at all in her letters. She has a profile posted at Matchdoctor as Tatiana69 and supposedly is 27 years old and has an e-mail address of oksana_525@mail.ru . This agency is trying me to get to send Tatiana $150 to her for our correspondence so that we can continue to write letters to one another. The reason she and this agency are a total scam is that I have seen other reports about this agency and also just saw Tatianas photo listed as a scammer (see report at womenrussiadotcom/blackpage113.htm . Please add her and her agency to your scam list. She has since removed her photo from her profile which seems to be a new ploy used by scammers. I believe they do this so that they will not get exposed so easily, as they have already gotten their initial 4 to 5 hundred letters to start with to try and scam their victims. I have seen a lot more of this lately whereby the women all of a sudden removes her photo but not her profile and it seems as most of these women are scammers for some reason. Sincerely, S.H. ( Scam Hunter )Letters:

Thank you for your letter. Unfortunately Tatiana cant answer because your account is over. We have to inform you that you may send money directly to Tatiana for your correspondence and if you have any questions you may ask Tatiana about it in your letters. Your ladys name is Tatiana Pulaeva. If you want to have an unlimited correspondence with Tatiana you should pay $150 per month. If its not suitable for you we inform you that the translation of one letter costs $5 and one picture costs $2. Translation of telephone conversation cost $5 per 10 min. If you are interested in our gift services we can send you the information. Sincerely Yours, "Alishia"We are the firm which provides Tatiana P. with the access to Internet computer and interpreter. Unfortunately her account is over and she can not reply to your letter. If you are interested we can send you information concerning our service and payment. We hope for our future cooperation. Sincerely Yours Director "ALISHIA" Tatiana Zubova.Thanks for your letter. I feel you have a very good heart and will make your woman very happy. My friends say that I am very warm and affectionate, I am very doting and once I fall in love I will give everything I have to make the other person be on top of the world. I am very romantic, love candle light dinners, cuddling and care of each other. The only thing I hate about people is when they lie, are not honest and play games. I am very simple in my thoughts, love to meet people, I am very trusting, have had some bad experiences but most of the time I end up meeting people who are nice, I love my work, I think it is very interesting it makes me meet a lot of different people, I think people are so different but they are the same in a lot of ways and if you have an open mind and are not critical, you can get along very well with people from different cultures. I am looking for a long lasting relationship, one in which there are little children who will bring joy to our lives, some dogs (I love dogs), a lovely house and a lovely caring loving husband who will be my best friend, my lover, my companion, with whom I will be able to share all my laughs and sorrows, with whom I can confide in and also he can do the same. I want to build a relationship, where we can be soulmates and life is one continuos holiday, where everyday will bring joy to our lives, where we can raise nice family, children who are loved all them time, hopefully I can build this lovely relationship with a such a nice person like you, they say pictures do not say much but I think they do. I will be eagerly waiting for your response. Take care of yourself and write back soon. Hope to hear from you soon Tanya If You interesting in me please use this address to write me oksana_525@mail.ru Hello It is so nice to received your letter. I think that you are an interesting person. I also would like to have your photo. Can you send me one? I am attaching a picture of mine (hope you like it). I am interested in getting to know you better, and I will tell you anything you would like to know about me, all you have to do is ask:-) I know it can be difficult learning about someone through letters, being far away, and I believe that love can conquer all, so a few thousand kilometers cannot stand in its way. What would you like to know about me? I am from Lugansk, not very big Ukrainian city. I am 27, my birthday is November 7. I work as a secretary at the university. I enjoy movies and theatre, I love to swim and go to gym. I also enjoy reading, I enjoy foreign literature in Russian (I dont know English well and have to use a translator service now) I teach myself many things, and lately I have been trying to teach myself to speak English. It is very interesting for me, and I enjoy it although I dont think Im very good... perhaps I need a tutor:-) I listen to all kinds of music, I like many kinds Pop, Rock, Classic and I love to dance. I dont go to many clubs, but sometimes my friends and I get together and we all go dancing. I have a good sense of humor, after all if we cant have a little fun in our lives what good would that be? I have dreams about finding my soul mate, and sharing with him everything in my life. I would like to read of your dreams, and to know a little of what you want in life. Maybe, we have much in common, I think, and our dreams are the same. Well, I feel that I am going on and on, so perhaps I shall end for now. I look forward to your reply, I hope this letter finds you in good health, and that you stay warm and safe. With my best wishes, Tanya
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.