Elena Privalova from Chelyabinsk a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Elena Privalova the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.

Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Elena Privalova
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
gift5454@rbcmail.ru ekaterinagirl@pochtamt.ru girlfromrus1@mailru.com regform@fromru.com elena3754@mail.ru
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))
Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

21 Truda St, 76 Chelyabinsk, 454000, Russia gift5454@rbcmail.ru ther names used (obtained from other scam sites): Natalia Mashinina, Ludmila Sharikova, Musa Vorona, Nadya Abramova ekaterinagirl@pochtamt.ru, girlfromrus1@mailru.com, regform@fromru.com, elena3754@mail.ru She contact me on Matchdoctor.com under the user name Kiss978. We exchanged emails for about ten days, she sent an email almost every day. She gave a few facts about where she lived, worked and family, but nothing in detail. I became suspicious when she started to "fall in love" after only 4-5 emails. She then started talking about coming to see me and that is when the subject of money was brought up. Here are the first and second letters about money: LettersAt this point I did some research and found her on some blacklist scam sights. I wrote her back and suggested that I just buy her an e-ticket and she wouldnt have to worry about money, just to see what she would say. Hear is her response: (Notice how she says she has connections in her firm for visa and tickets, in her first letter she told me she was a librarian.)I have sent her a letter stating that I know who she is and I have found her on more than one scam site, I have yet to hear back from her. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Joe Yandel, Seattle

Hi my lovely friend Joe. I am very glad to read your letter again. I never wrote to you about that I have a hobby - I collect old coins. I have about 200 in the collection. I began to be engaged in it when to me was about 6 years. I very much like to do it but I have no many money to increase a collection new copies. But I do not worry about it because I treat quietly this. . I think that it is pleasant to you. You know for these some letters I have fallen in love with you very strongly. I for a long time did not test anything to men, and you seem have demented me. I understand that it a little bit silly so quickly to fall in love but it is valid so. I never thought that I shall fall in love with persons with help Internet but I so have strongly grown fond of you that to me now not important as we have got acquainted with you because the main thing this that that I love you madly and it is very healthy...I very much want to arrive to you but unfortunately I have no such opportunity. I can find money to the visa and make it at work but on tickets I can not find money. The visa will cost about 300 $ US and on air tickets about 700-800 $ US. You may prompt me what to do or you can help me. I dream to appear about you and to present you the present love, the present passion which you did not test already for a long time. I want to be only yours. I love you and very much I miss on you. NadyaHi my lovely sweet friend Joe. I have read your letter. Yes we have some problems but I want that together we have tried to make as it is possible better. I can make the working visa through my firm so there is no necessity to worry for the visa. I have already given documents and money to registration of the visa and to me have told that it will be ready in 5-7 days. I very much hope that you will not wait and will try to send me money faster that I might buy tickets already. I need in 800 $ US on air tickets and very much I hope for your help though I shall try to find some sum of money and to facilitate your problems. I want to arrive to you faster and my sweet now it depends only on you. I already spoke as difficultly to earn such money in Russia. I and thought that money may stop our attitudes. I very much want to leave from here to you, I was bothered with my city, I want to see only you and to be only with you. I want to execute all your dreams and imaginations of me because I love you madly. I want to do only as you will wish. I very much believe in you and your help money faster. If you will send me money that make it through Western Union. Alfa Bank KIROVA, 108 CHELYABINSK , 454000 Also I want to know your full address if I will receive it. Yours Nadya

Hi my lovely sweet friend JOE. You know I need in cash on tickets. Because such fast reception of the visa was provided to me with my firm which cooperates with the various companies. My firm has the contract where it is necessary to pay in cash in case of fast reception of the visa. I have agreed to such offer therefore I need from you in cash. It is a pity to me that it is impossible to make in another way but believe me that it is the fastest and easy way of achievement to you. Some people wait for registration of the visa from 3 weeks about 3 months because it difficultly to make in Russia. Besides to receive the visa in your country not so simply. I think that you will understand my situation and can help me faster. I believe in you, I love you, I want to present you all love and tenderness. I believe that you can rescue my dreams and are capable to help me. It is not a pity that I can find such sum itself but believe me it very difficultly to make in Russia... Therefore I should hope only for you my sweet.. .. I adore you... Nadya
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.