Elena Nikitina from a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Elena Nikitina the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.

Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Elena Nikitina
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!

Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Elena NikitinaElena Nikitina as listed by antiscam.org pictures match those sent to me ;listed on matchdoctor.com as "heavenlyone"copy of 1st email: same as copy on antiscam.org Date: Sat, 14 Sep 2002 14:51:13 +0300 From: "bird_b" To: XXXXXXXX@yahoo.com Subject: Dear XXX! Hello Darling! Somebody who lives far away from me, wants to know me better? - Never could think of it. It means that we both look for the same. And you as me just lack simple human happiness, to love and be loved, to have a warm and cozy house where a loving family waits for you. In this big world is very hard to be alone. Its hard when you have no one to discuss your problems or share your joy. Its hard when you dont have a strong and reliable shoulder to lean on. Or when you just dont have a faithful friend who will support you any time. Im an ordinary woman and want the same any man wants. In my life not everything and not always was the way I would like it to be, but I have never lost my hope that one day Ill meet my part and will fill the emptiness in my heart in. Im 26. My height is 1,68cm. Weight is 52kg. I was born and grew up at the village my parents live now. I try to visit them every weekend, because I miss parents home and warmth very much. I have no one besides them and my baby. I moved to the city when I was 18 to enter the Institute. I have Higher Pedagogical Education. I work as a teacher at the primary school. It was very hard for me to do everything alone and bring up the child after I divorced with my husband. But I have never regretted that I have my angel. At the school I work at there are special groups when children of the preschool age study, thats why my baby is always with me. Shes name is Vita and shes 3 years old now. I try to do everything for she not to feel the lack of attention but anyway I understand I will never be able to substitute a father for she.I dont know Darling XXX what I can tell you else about myself. May be itll be better if you ask me what youre interested in. Ill tell you everything with pleasure. The fact is that I have never done it thats why I dont what exactly I should write. The only thing I can add is that I dont need a pen pal.Im looking for serious relationship and dream that anyway Ill be able to create a family where Ill have loving and beloved husband and my baby will have tender and careful father. If youre still interested in me my Darling XXX Ill be impatiently waiting for your next letter. Tell me more about yourself. I think its very important for us to learn how to understand each other and become good friends first of all. I think a strong family cannot be built without mutual trust, respect, understanding and of course love. I hope you agree with me and well find much in common. Honey XXX if you can please send me your picture. Of course appearance is not the most important thing for me, because inner beauty is the most important. But anyway having your picture I guess itll be easier for me to feel you closer not looking at that thousand miles are between us. Sincerely and with hope, Elena and Vita.
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.