Oksana Demina from Cheboksary a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Oksana Demina the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 1580

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Oksana Demina`s photo russian dating scammer Oksana Demina`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Oksana Demina
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
doksy@pochtamt.com PJ1970@widomaker.com
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Oksana Demina (Cheboksary, Russia). Hello! I cant believe this has happened to me,but I was ripped off big time.I met this woman on a dating service called datadate.com by the name of Oksana Demina in Cheboksary Russia.I fell in love with her on internet.She wrote the most beautiful letters and the sad thing is I believed her.We conversed online for about 1 month.She mentioned her parents being divorced and she currently went to school for criminal or Law.She mentioned she wanted to visit me in williamsburg,virginia.She said she had no such money. She needed $980 US dollars for Plane ticket and passport.I sent her that money,she or whoever Oksana is was happy and she continued to write very romantic letters.Then she asked for another $600 for proof of money to be in US.I sent her that too.She was very happy.I started to get that gut wrench feeling in my stomach,but I was still in denial.Then she asked for $300 for insurance coverage on a visa.I refused.I started asking questions such as:How do you live without money,do you work,can you help me with the finances.So she wrote back and said,Im off to my grandmothers Ill see if I can borrow money from her. When she wrote back she mentioned she borrowed 80 dollars and asked me to send $220 US dollars.I refused.Then this is where I put this nonsense to a stop.I wrote her back and told her how I felt,Im being ripped off how could you do this to me. I told her to send me back the money.980 dollars plus 600 dollars = 1,580 dollars by Friday Sept 13.If she didnt send it I told her I was going to take the next step.I received a letter from her on Sept 11 which was Wednesday.It was very hostile,because she knew now that I was on to her scam.She said,ILL SEND YOU BACK YOUR MONEY,BE HAPPY WITH YOUR MONEY.THIS IS YOUR HEART AND SOUL,MONEY!!!!! (I WAS A FOOL FOR BELIEVING YOUR SWEET WORDS.I checked with western union a few times,nothing!! I never heard from her again.By the way,the email address she was writing from was doksy@pochtamt.com and her home address she gave me when I wrote her a love letter is Oksana Demina KadyKova (one or 2 words) st.36 apartment 138 Cheboksary, Russia zip=428000 Here is a photo of Oksana Demina. I read the story about Randall and it is the same story in my case.Same Name (Oksana Demina) Same Pictures too.I would love that $1,580back, now Im going to report to western union,and let them know what happened to me. Ill say this I may never receive that money back, but whoever did this to me needs to be brought to justice.I would love to hearfrom you all.If you need anymore information or have any questions,let me know. My email address is PJ1970@widomaker.com Thank You Patrick. Here are the money transfers through western union to Oksana Demina in Cheboksary Russia $980,money transfer number 416-379-2187, then $600 money transfer number 892-250-2024.If you could,would you find out the emailaddress to western union to report scams and fraud.Click the envelope in attach box,picture of oksana,same as Randalls. Look forward to hearing from you.

Hello Patrick How are you? I hope my letter will reach you in very good mood. I has see your profile and very want to write you. This is photos for you, but they is not best, soon I will have more photos. I also single person which want to find sincere love, I believe that in our big world be a person for you and me, simply we are take a chance from our fate and begin to hear each other. I am a young, attractive, graceful ledi, I have a blonde, long, climbing hair and blue eyes. I live in the central part of Russia, in Cheboksary city. I am a student of university and I will finish my university on end of august. I am study all sides of law, property, crime and the another. I hope to finda man with which I shall conduct the whole my life, have a happy family. I want to do my loved person the most happy on the Land, if my man will happy signifies I too shall very happy. I believe in the sincere love and relations and hope that my searching will be successful. In the world so much single people but love always comes suddenly, when we dont wait it, possible this love sometime far off from us, in other country, so us need simply to give a hand for each other and possible we both searched for each other the whole life. Lets take a chance and try, possible you searching me the whole life, but I searches for you? I hope soon to get your answer and photo. Have a nice day. Oksana Hello Patrick I am pleased once again receive your message. I want little more write you about myself and my family. I have a younger brother he is 12y.o. He learn now a grade school and then he want begin learn in university. My parents are divorced and do not live together. My mother work on sweetmeat - chocolate factory. I live together with my mother and brother in apartment. I miss of our full family. So now I have strong desire has no divorce because I felt this myself how to suffer children from divorce! I am sure that two people always can agree on something average, but I understand that life maybe different and be some situations which really difficult decide, but we never are to surrender, I am certain never need to run from the problems, their always need to decide even if this difficult. We always can ask a help beside our close friends and family.. I am grateful my parents, because they done me very good well-mannered and I more grateful for my mother, because she has teach me value a sincere love and family! I like to listen a different music, this depends from the mood. Sometimes I go to dancing. I like a good cinema, go in the pool and visit gym, like to prepare a food and I think well do it:) What food you like? I like food: vegetables, fruits, seafoods, chicken. I am keep my body in the good form. After the completion of university I want have a good work.What do you like to do at a free time? Now I learn in the university on the five course on the profession lawyer. I like my training. I like to spend time with my girlfriends. I like a humour, cinema, theatre, camp, sail, beach, be on the nature. I do not like foolish and greedy people. I hope to introduce with the decent man for making serious relations and family. I want to take care of my loved person, also to he take care of me. We together are to build our life and try always to understand each other,but for understanding need probity, sincerity and then, I think, relations between the people will more best. To understand each other we must more talking, have frank talks, speak of our desires and dreams. I did not lose a hope to meet sincere, honest man, hope this is you. Ask Me any questions, which you interesting and I answer on them O.K? I anxiously wait your following message. Oksana
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.