Evgenia Skornyakova (Saint Petersburg, Russia) from Petersburg a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Evgenia Skornyakova (Saint Petersburg, Russia) the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Evgenia Skornyakova (Saint Petersburg, Russia)`s photo russian dating scammer Evgenia Skornyakova (Saint Petersburg, Russia)`s photo russian dating scammer Evgenia Skornyakova (Saint Petersburg, Russia)`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Evgenia Skornyakova (Saint Petersburg, Russia)
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!

Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Evgenia Skornyakova (Saint Petersburg, Russia)My name is Matt and I am single white male 41 who works for the State of Alabama. I was approached by her from DreamMates.com on September 24, 2002. After a few emails she tells me she would like to visit me and was working on getting her visa together. I offered no money at this time only that maybe we should get to know each other a little better. So after a couple more emails she tells me she has started the process for her visa and didnt have enough money to cover all the other expenses for documentation and wanted $300 for the rest or she could not get her visa. Also to wire the funds through Western Union within five days. I was pretty sure this was a scam so I checked this website and found her picture under another name Olga/Olya Cherapanova Cheboksary,Russia. I deleted her first email to me but here is the one asking for money.Her Letter asking for money:Hope this helps, Matt

Hello my love Matt!!!! Thank you so much for your nice letter! Well, I looked for visa one else and to me it is necessary to pay 55 dollars for the visa and 30 dollars registration and more it is necessary to pass inspection in hospital X-ray and it to cost 137 dollars and more and more registration of the documents, foreign passport, i.e. 396 dollars should suffice me. You understand? I went to embassy and at me was 50 dollars and I start registration the visa, it is necessary to pay for it, I have told, that I have 50 dollars and they have told well, give 50 dollars. And me have started registration. I so have understood that for the visa of this money will suffice, because to me so have told. But today I went there and to me have told, that to me gave the visa that it to finish registration urgently it is necessary to bring all those documents, i.e. medical and other. I have told, and it is possible later in some days, because I do not have not enough money to receive all these documents, at me at once have shouted, have scolded and have told, that for you then have begun to make the visa if you do not have not enough money, but I speak, that the visa costs 45 dollars and registration a little more, but to me have not explained at once to receive the visa, is necessary that were applied all necessary documents, I has certainly apologized, and has told, that I shall bring soon, one of these days. To me have told, that they may wait about 5 days and if I shall not bring the necessary documents they will stop to make the visa to me. And it is even worse, that if I not shall have time, to me have told that may not make to me the visa more, they will take offence at me, for my acts. But I promised, that I shall make all correctly and to me have believed. My life has very much changed, after I have learned(found out) you. I asked the help mum, but she(it) has answered me, that has no such money and may not help me. Then I to go today to bank and to try to take the loan, to pay the visa. It has turned out to take the loan from me, but only 50 $, more I can not allow myself. Now I have 50 more $ for my visa. And full cost of the visa of 396 dollars. Me does not suffice now 300 $ to pay the visa.Therefore I very much ask you, try to borrow from somebody money if you now do not have it, at the friends for example. Because to me now in such situation the help nobody may, I searched already, but not any successes. Therefore I hope only for you, you one to me may the help. Because I believe in you, and in both of us, that all at us will be Ok! And I hope, that all will be good. I know it. I ask you to send this money to me as soon as possible. Please send to me 300 dollars in these 5 days. Ok? Its very important. I wait! I want to tell that the money better to send by the bank system called Western Union. This system is very reliable also transferring money is carried out during 15 minutes. By the way you must send the money on my passport data. Here is my data: Evgenia Skornyakova, RUSSIA, St.-Petersburg, Lenin Street 24, apartment 55 . After you will send money you in bank will tell ten figures (MTCN, control number) and do not forget to write your full address and full name which you will fill at sending money and should inform me it. I wait your answer as soon as possible. Please, help me. I know, that you good man and you correctly all understood. I wait you. See you soon. Your forever Evgenia!
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.