Tatiana Dolnova from Lugansk, Ukraine a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Tatiana Dolnova the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2007-03-22 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Tatiana Dolnova`s photo russian dating scammer Tatiana Dolnova`s photo russian dating scammer Tatiana Dolnova`s photo russian dating scammer Tatiana Dolnova`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Tatiana Dolnova
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Lugansk, Ukraine
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
natunya@ukr.net natunya@list.ru marri_@eutc.s5.com voyage_t@ukr.net voyage_t@bk.ru
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Tatiana DolnovaHi, this is a report of scambusiness. Sending some pictures and documents that this woman uses for her scambusiness. I did meet her at Adultsingles april/may this year. But she removed her ad in the summer from Adultsingles. She "IS" OR working close with the known scammer "Julia Shulga". And they use a false "travel agency" called "Voyage", i will send all bankinfo and other info on that agency, and its still up and running. I will not send my and her letters, but i do have a "confession" letter from her if you want?. When i put my "evidence" on the table, she doesnt have any other choice than confess to me. And she scam a lot of people, and never asks for money in any way. I am still in contact with "her", and the "enterprise is still up and running, i have played along for a long time, trying to save my money i did send 465 USD. Her name with me was "Tania" = Tatiana Dolnova, but she uses a lot of names including Julia, Natasha, Natalya, Masha and more. All emails i got natunya@ukr.net Tania old address natunya@list.ru USES now by Tania marri_@eutc.s5.com = Masha voyage_t@ukr.net Voyage old address voyage_t@bk.ru USES now by Voyage Names who uses in the Travel Agency is "Olga Velicanova" = Travel Agent and "Igor Bortnikov" = Director of agency. Her name and address "she did get my invitation papers on that address" 91000 Ukraine Lugansk Tsiolkovsky st, 32 Dolnova Tatiana Born on 15.05.1977 Passport number is EK396088 Website on "Voyage" voyage.h1.ru This is also from Voyage, and everything else is on the file that i send in this email. Weve got new telephone/fax numbers since September, 3. Registration certificate # 30404139 Licence TD 01009056, 14.12.1999 By the way, all mails from "her" or "Voyage" are sent from the same computer "same computername and IP address". And my profession have been in favor for me, i am a Computer Technician and Security Officer in Sweden. But i did trust her to long, she is real good, i think the best, she almost deserve my money. But for 1?? months now i have played along and collecting info and evidence, so right now she is the fooled one. And the bank is recalling the money, and thats make her nervous. Received: from LEX (storm.is.com.ua []), all mails come from this computer.
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.