elena lenusikjoy from san petersburg a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is elena lenusikjoy the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2008-10-13 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer elena lenusikjoy`s photo russian dating scammer elena lenusikjoy`s photo
elena lenusikjoy`s added scammer photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
elena lenusikjoy
Elena Noscova, Elena Noscova
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
san petersburg
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.
Commentary of our visitor(s)

Date: 2010-08-01 | Name: alberto migliori | Email: hidden
I am italian and got acquaintance with her in 2008 (she found me in file I never fill for friendship and similar...but I fill for job purposes...; I received the second photo You are showing and another one also (different from the first You are showing). She said her name was Noscova, Elena Noscova and sent me many e-mail messages from Saint Petersburg; her e.mail address was lenkajoy@yahoo.com and now I look she is using lenusikjoy...She said me her job was a shop of flowers; she gave me a number of mobile I never was able to use neither when I was in Saint Petersburg; I got from her a generic address, not exact. She also asked me money for coming to me or for paying the restructuration of the apartment. Finally, I asked for information about her and got the answer that she probably was a scammer even if, for sure, woman.

Date: 2010-08-08 | Name: alberto migliori | Email: hidden
Here attached You can find the first message I got from her: Hi my new friend! My name is Elena. We had acquaintance on site Inkontro. I hope that I have correctly written down yours e-mail. And I hope that you will receive my message. Write to me if you have received it. I wish to know you better. I hope that you do too. Also you can find my photo attached. Well, I shall wait your letter. Sincerely Elena.

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.