Yuliya also julia also nataliwe from Krasnodon a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Yuliya also julia also nataliwe the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2013-04-23 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.
russian dating scammer Yuliya  also julia also nataliwe`s photo russian dating scammer Yuliya  also julia also nataliwe`s photo russian dating scammer Yuliya  also julia also nataliwe`s photo russian dating scammer Yuliya  also julia also nataliwe`s photo
Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Yuliya also julia also nataliwe
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

Dear Sir/Madam, I have been receiving these emails from this person claiming to be Yulia, Julia, Natlia, Natasha, sweet lady Julia, Natalie in the french fashion etc.. Here is one email I received and all other emails are eaxctly the same.. Here are the Photos this person is using.. I think they are from Ukrainian Model Natlie Astafieva.. Thank you for your time reading this email. Sincerely Yours, Alexander Richards.

Date: 20 Apr 2013 14:48:36 +0300 > From: yaobayashka@gmail.com > Subject: from Yuliya > > Hello my dear friend! > > > Thank you for your reply! I am happy to meet you here! I am interested > in you and I am glad that we have an opportunity to know each other > better via letters. I am looking for that special someone to create a > family and to spend the rest of my life with. Will you be him;)? > > I like to think of myself as a kind, gentle, easy-going girl and will > show you all the love and respect I can. I am seeking a warm, loving > and passionate love-relationship with a loyal and romance man .I love > to go out and try new adventures and would like to find my second half > to go with me and do these things. Also I like to walk. It is so nice > feeling when you are walking the streets hand by hand with your > beloved in the evening, isn't it? Tell me please what are your main > traits of character? > > My name is Yuliya. I am 29 years old. I live in city Krasnodon. Have > you ever heard about this city? My native town situated at the eastern > part of Ukraine. My work is a teacher in orphanage. Well, yes i may > say i like my job)). To work with children was my dream since > childhood. I remember that the whole my life i had a calling to be a > teacher. My only opinion is that person should to be born to have such > profession like teacher. And what about you??? What job do you have??? > Do you like it??? > > I have a simple outlook on life, just live it. Nobody can change the > future or live in the past. Just make the most of what God has given > you and live with a smile on your face. Also I have one more outlook - > it is better to dare to do something then later to regret that you > couldn??™t dare! Do you agree with me? And tell me please, do you > regret about something that you couldn't dare??? > > I am waiting with an open heart for your reply and hope you would > understand what I am saying and that you would still be interested in > getting know me and for us to start a wonderful friendship that should > lead into a wonderful life together. Take care and please please > please stay in touch. Write to me as soon as it is possible??¦Thinking > of you,Yuliya!:)
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.