Elena Shkobara from Tyumen, Russia a Russian scammer? ScamCheck dating scammer.

Is Elena Shkobara the Russian scammer?
She appeared in our database from 2016-05-12 , financial damage US $ 250

Rating:rating Voted:0

Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. After clicking on the photo, you will be redirected to Google Images for check Russian scammers photos in the other places. Maybe the photo was stolen in social networks.

Is she the russian scammer? All known names (aliases) of this scammer, which we have!
Elena Shkobara
Is she the russian scammer? We known where she lives!
Tyumen, Russia
Is she the russian scammer? All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have!
huisotor@mail.com, joetong419@hotmail.com
Where you can to Spot and Meet Russian Dating Scammer (site(s), appplication(s))

Is she the russian scammer? For receive your money, she used this Bank Account
No info
Is she the russian scammer? All known phone numbers (usernames on Skype, WhatsApp etc) of this scammer, which we have!

Is She the russian scammer? All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter(s), it'll be remark in this color.

She had a profile set up on Matchdotcom. She said she has good english because she was part of an internship in Canada several years ago...small town in Saskatchewan. Her friend there helped her set up this profile on match, but she is really from Russia...but would love to live in Canada. She shows one photo of her in downtown Toronto...she works as a fitness trainer at a small gym in her city. Her father died when she was quite young...she is blond, beautiful and 31 years old. She wanted me to send her money for half of a plane ticket to Canada...total of my half would be 862.00 Canadian. She uses a call service because her cell phone is broken...I have no way of contacting her except with email. Now when I ask for photos of her in Saskatchewan, she says she lost the contact info for her friends there. Sounding very fishy....her English is so good it barely has an accent... She wants leave on a plane for her in 4 days...fishy... so I started looking at scams online and found this site. I am on a work computer, so I dont have photos of her on here....but when I am at home I can send them then.

I will submit these later
Commentary of our visitor(s)

If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. Need to submit all fields

Enter (lowercase) code:

Our site is a free access website where any visitor can make a scam check or leave a comment about a person (possibly a russian dating scammer) whom the visitor got acquainted with through the online dating agency.
  The veracity of the comment is left to the person's conscience and is a result of his personal experience in the Internet. The administration of this website cannot be held responsible for the information posted by its users (name of a russian scammer, photo of a dating scammer, telephone number of a scammer, etc.) and does not enter into correspondence with the people involved (you may comment on the posted information), does not clarify points at issue, cannot appear as a representative of a user in organizations or institutions.
  We hope that you understand and support our intention to make acquaintances (that could be probably made through the more and more popular Online dating Agencies) easier, safer and of a better quality.